Singing Africa By Toto At Ormskirk Clock Tower

Singing the new national anthem at the clock tower with Alpine Mondays following the next day

▼ Show More Information


Ormskirk
28 January , Sunday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 26 February , Monday
 St George's Plateau, Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 March , Wednesday
 Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield - Liverpool FC, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield Stadium, Liverpool
 23 February , Friday
 Ceroc Escape Southport, Southport
 15 March , Thursday
 Baltic Market, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 09 March , Friday
 Southport Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport
 15 March , Thursday
 Pontins Holiday Park, Southport
 08 March , Thursday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 24 February , Saturday
 North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool
 13 March , Tuesday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 @75, Birkenhead
 09 March , Friday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 21 February , Wednesday
 Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool
 01 March , Thursday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 01 March , Thursday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 16 March , Friday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 03 March , Saturday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 23 February , Friday
 The Shipping Forecast (Liverpool), Liverpool
 23 February , Friday
 North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool
 03 March , Saturday
 Garlands, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 WaV, Liverpool
 23 February , Friday
 Croston Village,
 03 March , Saturday
 Underground Liverpool, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Attic Wigan, Wigan
 24 February , Saturday
 Poulton Victoria Sports and Social Club, Wallasey
 04 March , Sunday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool
 18 March , Sunday
 Carla Lane Animals in Need Liverpool, Melling
 13 March , Tuesday
 The Old Courts, Wigan
 13 March , Tuesday
 Arts Club, Liverpool