Singing Africa By Toto At Ormskirk Clock Tower

Singing the new national anthem at the clock tower with Alpine Mondays following the next day

▼ Show More Information


Ormskirk
28 January , Sunday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 15 September , Saturday
 the Albert Dock, Liverpool
 02 September , Sunday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 01 September , Saturday
 Fusion, Liverpool
 01 September , Saturday
 The Deanes House, Prescot
 16 September , Sunday
 The Krazyhouse, Liverpool
 01 September , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 31 August , Friday
 Southport Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport
 15 September , Saturday
 Three Sisters Circuit, Ashton in Makerfield
 12 September , Wednesday
 Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes
 31 August , Friday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 15 September , Saturday
 Wigan Roller Rink, Wigan
 26 August , Sunday
 Ormskirk Motorfest, Ormskirk
 16 September , Sunday
 Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
 16 September , Sunday
 Fusion Liverpool, Liverpool
 01 September , Saturday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 01 September , Saturday
 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool
 15 September , Saturday
 Three Sisters Circuit, Ashton in Makerfield
 25 August , Saturday
 the Albert Dock, Liverpool
 09 September , Sunday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 31 August , Friday
 Ceroc Escape Southport, Southport
 25 August , Saturday
 Echo Arena Auditorium,
 21 August , Tuesday
 Aintree Equestrian Centre, Liverpool
 26 August , Sunday
 Echo Arena Auditorium,
 02 September , Sunday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 24 August , Friday
 Chorley Cricket Club, Chorley
 08 September , Saturday
 Haigh Woodland Park, Wigan
 16 September , Sunday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 26 August , Sunday
 Trinity Paranormal Team, Liverpool
 07 September , Friday
 Haigh Woodland Park, Wigan
 25 August , Saturday
 Horwich National Spiritualist Church, Horwich
 23 August , Thursday
 St George's Hall Liverpool, Liverpool
 31 August , Friday
 Best Western Plus Glendower Hotel, Lytham St Annes
 26 August , Sunday
 Edge Hill University, Ormskirk
 01 September , Saturday
 Croston Community Centre, Croston
 07 September , Friday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 01 September , Saturday
 Windle Labour Club, Saint Helens