Silent Dancer

Get along to this fun and energetic night if you love to dance, sing and are up for a laugh at Bathgate British Legion on 2nd March 2018.

First hour - 90's pop VS 80's
Second hour - Cheesy VS Old school
This will be the music played on this night!

Silent Dancer is becoming the new craze and as the

first event was such a success we have already booked our next event!

You will be wearing headphones to tune into one of 2 channels and dancing to different types of music! Collette and Sharon will be hosting this event again and we all know how much fun they brought to the last event?!
There will also be a DJ playing music to ensure your night is even more enjoyable ❤️ bring your dancing shoes ✋
Did we mention it's at Bathgate Legion so cheap drinks!!!

Early bird tickets at £10. Buy your tickets here - click link
www.tickettailor.com/all-tickets/33087/3f92/

We look forward to seeing your dance moves on the night!

▼ Show More Information

50 North Bridge Street, EH48 4PP
Bathgate
02 March , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 10 November , Saturday
 The Helix, Falkirk
 25 October , Thursday
 FTH Theatre, Falkirk, Falkirk
 20 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 11 November , Sunday
 The Helix, Falkirk
 15 November , Thursday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 09 November , Friday
 The Helix, Falkirk
 27 October , Saturday
 Grangemouth Town Hall, Grangemouth
 09 November , Friday
 The Westerwood Hotel & Golf Resort, Cumbernauld
 20 October , Saturday
 Dreadnought Rock Bathgate, Bathgate
 23 October , Tuesday
 FTH Theatre, Falkirk, Falkirk
 03 November , Saturday
 West Lothian College (Official), Livingston
 21 October , Sunday
 The Forth Rail Bridge, South Queensferry
 10 November , Saturday
 Larbert East Church, Larbert
 27 October , Saturday
 Grangemouth Town Hall, Grangemouth
 07 November , Wednesday
 Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 27 October , Saturday
 PJ Molloys, Dunfermline
 20 October , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 08 November , Thursday
 Spina Bifida Hydrocephalus Scotland, Glasgow
 28 October , Sunday
 Bathgate Royal British Legion, Bathgate
 02 November , Friday
 Blackburn Masonic Club, Blackburn
 02 November , Friday
 Bo'ness & Kinneil Railway, Bo'ness
 15 November , Thursday
 Dunfermline, United Kingdom, Dunfermline
 20 October , Saturday
 Monty's Bar, Dunfermline
 02 November , Friday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 26 October , Friday
 Orocco Pier - South Queensferry, South Queensferry
 29 October , Monday
 Inverkeithing High School, Inverkeithing
 21 October , Sunday
 Hawes Inn Hotel, South Queensferry
 20 October , Saturday
 The Riccarton Inn Pub and Dining, Edinburgh
 07 November , Wednesday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 04 November , Sunday
 Wiston, Biggar, Scotland, Wiston
 30 October , Tuesday
 The Tudor, Airdrie
 21 October , Sunday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 21 October , Sunday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 24 October , Wednesday
 Castlecary Hotel, Cumbernauld
 12 November , Monday
 Dalziel Park Hotel & Golf Club, Motherwell