SIGMA • Saturday 27th January

SIGMA
Saturday 27th January
Tickets from £6

The Drum & Bass Duo, SIGMA, return to Switch on Saturday 27th January! Team Drumz will be hosting Bunker alongside some familiar faces in the DnB world! With the past 2 shows selling out in advance, we're expecting exactly the same to happen for this months

performance! Please secure advance tickets to guarantee your entry!

Lineup includes:

• Sigma
• Hannibal
• Bitr8
• Support
+ More

Team Drumz take over !
• Turno & Dreps
• Dvant & Inna
• Roo & Tbk
• Mazy & Highwalker
• Dj Dilly

Ticketing:

• £6 1st Release
• £8 2nd Release
• £10 3rd Release
• £12.50 Final Release
• £15 VIP

▼ Show More Information

127 Above Bar Street, SO14 7FN
Southampton
27 January , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 21 December , Friday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 14 December , Friday
 Locomotive Engineers Club Eastleigh, Eastleigh
 06 January , Sunday
 Lymington & District Sea Fishing Club, Lymington
 15 December , Saturday
 Bishop Blaize, Romsey
 22 December , Saturday
 Romsey Comrades Club, Romsey
 18 December , Tuesday
 Royal Oak, Winchester, Winchester
 15 December , Saturday
 New Milton Conservative Club - Social, New Milton
 22 December , Saturday
 Hythe & District Club, Hythe
 20 December , Thursday
 Eastleigh railway station, Eastleigh
 31 December , Monday
 Colden Common Community Centre, Winchester
 22 December , Saturday
 Brewery Bar Botley, Botley
 14 December , Friday
 St Faith's, Lee-on-the-Solent, Lee-on-the-Solent
 31 December , Monday
 Table Manners Tearoom, Fareham
 31 December , Monday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 R.A.F.A Club Gosport, Gosport
 18 December , Tuesday
 Burley Manor Barn, Burley
 12 December , Wednesday
 Burley Manor Barn, Burley
 24 December , Monday
 Totton Conservative Club, Totton
 15 December , Saturday
 Music at Beaulieu, Beaulieu
 13 December , Thursday
 Ovation, Mayflower Restaurant, Southampton
 22 December , Saturday
 The Glen, Dibden
 15 December , Saturday
 Chandlers Ford Central Club, Chandler's Ford
 22 December , Saturday
 Eastleigh Railway Institute, Eastleigh
 31 December , Monday
 Eastliegh Working Mens Club, Southampton
 15 December , Saturday
 Hamble Club, Southampton
 21 December , Friday
 O'Neills Winchester, Winchester
 16 December , Sunday
 Holiday Inn, Winchester
 15 December , Saturday
 The Crofton Club, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 Barleycorn Inn Bishops Waltham, Bishops Waltham
 31 December , Monday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 15 December , Saturday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 14 December , Friday
 Bird In Hand, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 Carisbrooke Arms, Gosport
 22 December , Saturday
 Carisbrooke Arms, Gosport
 28 December , Friday
 Delme Arms, Fareham