SHU Rugby League Varsity

Sheffield University and Sheffield Hallam RL meet once again!

Get down to the SHU Sports park 18th April, 4:30pm, pitch 3G2, for 80 minutes of pure Rugby League!

Tickets for a whole day of sport at SHU sports park can be purchased for only £5 from the SU! Buy them here https://www.hallamstudentsunion.com/shop/product/10037500/

▼ Show More Information

Bawtry Road, S9 1UA
Sheffield
18 April , Wednesday 16:30

More Events Nearby

 29 December , Saturday
 Metrodome Leisure Complex, Barnsley
 29 December , Saturday
 The Trades, Rotherham
 22 December , Saturday
 The Double Top Inkersall Green, Chesterfield
 26 December , Wednesday
 Hoyland Belmont WMC, Barnsley
 31 December , Monday
 Hemsworth Miners Social Club, Fitzwilliam
 30 December , Sunday
 The Milestone - Crystal Peaks, Sheffield
 14 January , Monday
 Edale Valley,
 29 December , Saturday
 Social Bar Doncaster, Doncaster
 22 December , Saturday
 Old School House Venue, Barnsley
 25 December , Tuesday
 Kenwood Hall, Sheffield
 22 December , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 26 December , Wednesday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 30 December , Sunday
 The Milestone - Crystal Peaks, Sheffield
 16 December , Sunday
 East Dene Social Club, Rotherham
 22 December , Saturday
 Wickersley Social Club, Rotherham
 22 December , Saturday
 The Training Centre of Wellbeing, Carcroft
 25 December , Tuesday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 31 December , Monday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 16 December , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 20 December , Thursday
 Whitley Hall Hotel Sheffield, Sheffield
 31 December , Monday
 Hill Top Sports and Social Club, Dronfield
 22 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 21 December , Friday
 The Old rectory Handsworth, Sheffield
 31 December , Monday
 The Old rectory Handsworth, Sheffield
 23 December , Sunday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 21 December , Friday
 Horse & Groom Doncaster, Doncaster
 28 December , Friday
 Social Bar Doncaster, Doncaster
 23 December , Sunday
 Social Bar Doncaster, Doncaster