Showjumping Clinic with Amy Westcott-Allen

Amy Westcott-Allen is a sympathetic and confidence giving instructor. She trained for 14 years with Russ Hardy at Boomerang Stables before spending some time in Germany with Peter Weinberg. When she came back to UK she focused mainly on showjumping and producing her young horses up to elementry level

dressage. She now professionally showjumps, competing at CSI*** International shows as well as National level in the UK.
Amy is a UKCC Level 2 coach and is training for her Level 3 Showjumping specific. Amy now teaches a huge variety of people and horses including pony clubs, riding clubs, junior riders, private sessions as well as running her own clinics and camps. Amy also works closely with Retraining of Racehorses in all disciplines and brings the skills and sensitivity needed to all her coaching.
Sessions are 1 Hours and will be limited to 4 per sessions.
Group session inc; arena hire £20 per person
Private session inc; arena hire £50

Please send me your email address to receive a booking form or go to my website to book online www.awaequine.co.uk

Please add people and share

▼ Show More Information

Manor Farm Teffont, SP3 5
Salisbury
21 January , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 26 October , Friday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 28 October , Sunday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 08 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 01 November , Thursday
 Longleat, Warminster
 15 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 29 October , Monday
 Visit Hillbrush, Mere
 28 October , Sunday
 Manor Farm Livery - Teffont Wiltshire, Salisbury
 15 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 13 November , Tuesday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 16 November , Friday
 Stour Provost, United Kingdom, Stour Provost
 03 November , Saturday
 Light & Land Photographic Tours and Workshops, Gillingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Visit Hillbrush, Mere
 28 October , Sunday
 Visit Hillbrush, Mere
 20 October , Saturday
 Longleat, Warminster
 16 November , Friday
 Nadder Centre Tisbury, Tisbury
 13 November , Tuesday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 11 November , Sunday
 St Mary & St Melor Church Amesbury, Amesbury
 28 October , Sunday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury