Showjumping Clinic with Amy Westcott-Allen

Amy Westcott-Allen is a sympathetic and confidence giving instructor. She trained for 14 years with Russ Hardy at Boomerang Stables before spending some time in Germany with Peter Weinberg. When she came back to UK she focused mainly on showjumping and producing her young horses up to elementry level

dressage. She now professionally showjumps, competing at CSI*** International shows as well as National level in the UK.
Amy is a UKCC Level 2 coach and is training for her Level 3 Showjumping specific. Amy now teaches a huge variety of people and horses including pony clubs, riding clubs, junior riders, private sessions as well as running her own clinics and camps. Amy also works closely with Retraining of Racehorses in all disciplines and brings the skills and sensitivity needed to all her coaching.
Sessions are 1 Hours and will be limited to 4 per sessions.
Group session inc; arena hire £20 per person
Private session inc; arena hire £50

Please send me your email address to receive a booking form or go to my website to book online www.awaequine.co.uk

Please add people and share

▼ Show More Information

Manor Farm Teffont, SP3 5
Salisbury
21 January , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 04 May , Friday
 Club Ice Westbury, Westbury
 19 May , Saturday
 Salisbury Rugby Club, Salisbury
 12 May , Saturday
 Five Rivers Leisure Centre, Salisbury
 12 May , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 28 April , Saturday
 Knighton Down, Larkhill,
 04 May , Friday
 Osho Leela, Dorset, Gillingham
 13 May , Sunday
 Penselwood, United Kingdom, Penselwood
 05 May , Saturday
 Athenaeum Warminster, Warminster
 28 April , Saturday
 Myncen Farm, Blandford Forum
 28 April , Saturday
 Ancient Technology Centre, Cranborne, Wimborne
 12 May , Saturday
 Salisbury Cathedral,
 19 May , Saturday
 Laverstock St Andrews C of E (Aided) School, Salisbury
 12 May , Saturday
 Compton Abbas, Compton Abbas
 05 May , Saturday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 20 May , Sunday
 Dilton Marsh Playing Field, Westbury
 13 May , Sunday
 Shaftesbury, United Kingdom, Shaftesbury
 18 May , Friday
 The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
 26 April , Thursday
 The Winchester Gate, Salisbury
 06 May , Sunday
 Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal
 05 May , Saturday
 Skydive Netheravon, Netheravon
 23 May , Wednesday
 Cannimore Cycles, Warminster
 19 May , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 29 April , Sunday
 Amesbury Sports and Community Centre, Amesbury
 07 May , Monday
 Sutton Veny C of E Primary School, Warminster
 28 April , Saturday
 Pimperne Village Hall, Blandford Forum
 20 May , Sunday
 Salisbury Rugby Club, Salisbury
 29 April , Sunday
 Horatio's Garden At Salisbury District Hospital, Salisbury
 20 May , Sunday
 GoSkydive, Salisbury
 13 May , Sunday
 Durrington Swimming & Fitness Centre, Durrington
 28 April , Saturday
 Gillingham Primary School., Gillingham
 29 April , Sunday
 Leighton Recreation Centre, Westbury
 27 April , Friday
 Cobbs at Wilton, Wilton
 18 May , Friday
 Salisbury and South Wiltshire Sports Club, Salisbury
 01 May , Tuesday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 05 May , Saturday
 Godolphin School, Salisbury