Shorts and shades 2017

The 3rd annual Highworth town football club shorts and shades party Saturday 15th July, 3:00pm till late. DJ, cocktails, water activities etc.

▼ Show More Information

Sports Pavilion, The Elms, SN6 7DB
Swindon
15 July , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 20 January , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 20 January , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 11 February , Sunday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 11 February , Sunday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 01 February , Thursday
 Sound Knowledge, Marlborough
 01 February , Thursday
 Cineworld Swindon Shaw Ridge, Swindon
 20 January , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 20 January , Saturday
 RPM Records LTD, Swindon
 02 February , Friday
 SUJU, Swindon
 02 February , Friday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 28 January , Sunday
 Steam - Museum of the Great Western Railway, Swindon
 31 January , Wednesday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 26 January , Friday
 Fatlils Witney, Witney
 11 February , Sunday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 21 January , Sunday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 26 January , Friday
 Palmer Hall, Fairford, Fairford
 26 January , Friday
 Gloucestershire Fire and Rescue Service Fairford, Fairford, Gloucestershire
 03 February , Saturday
 Carpenters Arms Witney, Witney
 27 January , Saturday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 10 February , Saturday
 Lambourn Sports Club, Lambourn
 27 January , Saturday
 The Platform, Faringdon Road Swindon, Swindon
 27 January , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 25 January , Thursday
 Fatlils Witney, Witney
 27 January , Saturday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 20 January , Saturday
 The Gallery at The Crown, Cirencester
 03 February , Saturday
 Community Centre at Christ Church Swindon, Swindon
 26 January , Friday
 Gracie Swindon - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Swindon
 21 January , Sunday
 Swindon, United Kingdom, Swindon
 10 February , Saturday
 Royal British Legion Stratton Swindon, Swindon
 26 January , Friday
 Isambard Community School, Swindon
 27 January , Saturday
 Immanuel United Reformed Church, Swindon
 20 January , Saturday
 Cotswold Airport, Cirencester
 15 February , Thursday
 Fatlils Witney, Witney
 03 February , Saturday
 The Cricklade Club, Cricklade
 21 January , Sunday
 Rockley Manor, Marlborough
 03 February , Saturday
 Fatlils Witney, Witney