Sheffield Viva! Vegan Festival

100 fantastic stalls, 10 world food caterers, informative talks, inspirational cookery demos, children's zone, free samples and more!

Entry is £3 payable on the day on the door or £13 for VIP tickets to include fast track entry and a goody bag full of products, samples, discounts and offer (available

in advance from vivaveganfestivals@gmail.com)

For information about booking a stall, sponsoring the event or volunteering on the day please email vivaveganfestivals@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

The Mega Centre, Bernard Rd, S2 5BQ
Sheffield
18 November , Saturday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 21 March , Wednesday
 Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
 26 February , Monday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 17 March , Saturday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 10 March , Saturday
 Trafalgar Warehouse, Sheffield
 24 February , Saturday
 Hope Works, Sheffield
 25 February , Sunday
 The Abbeydale Picture House - 2018, Sheffield
 03 March , Saturday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 03 March , Saturday
 Muzik Events, Sheffield
 17 March , Saturday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 10 March , Saturday
 Tank NightClub, Sheffield
 20 March , Tuesday
 Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
 08 March , Thursday
 The Original Bierkeller Sheffield, Sheffield
 23 February , Friday
 Hope Works, Sheffield
 21 March , Wednesday
 Hallamnation, Sheffield
 10 March , Saturday
 The Night Kitchen, Sheffield
 28 February , Wednesday
 Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield
 03 March , Saturday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 20 March , Tuesday
 Rotherham Theatres, Rotherham
 24 February , Saturday
 The Holiday Inn Royal Victoria Sheffield, Sheffield
 06 March , Tuesday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 09 March , Friday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 20 March , Tuesday
 Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield
 03 March , Saturday
 The Night Kitchen, Sheffield
 16 March , Friday
 Theatre Deli Sheffield, Sheffield
 04 March , Sunday
 Octagon Centre University of Sheffield, Sheffield
 16 March , Friday
 Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
 16 March , Friday
 Walkabout Sheffield, Sheffield
 24 February , Saturday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 17 March , Saturday
 Bishops' House, San Jose
 12 March , Monday
 Sunken II Mondays at Tank Nightclub, Sheffield
 25 February , Sunday
 Weston Park Museum, Sheffield
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Nelson Mandela Auditorium, Sheffield
 10 March , Saturday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 17 March , Saturday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 22 March , Thursday
 Octagon Centre, Sheffield