Sheffield Viva! Vegan Festival

100 fantastic stalls, 10 world food caterers, informative talks, inspirational cookery demos, children's zone, free samples and more!

Entry is £3 payable on the day on the door or £13 for VIP tickets to include fast track entry and a goody bag full of products, samples, discounts and offer (available

in advance from vivaveganfestivals@gmail.com)

For information about booking a stall, sponsoring the event or volunteering on the day please email vivaveganfestivals@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

The Mega Centre, Bernard Rd, S2 5BQ
Sheffield
18 November , Saturday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 22 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 20 October , Saturday
 Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
 20 October , Saturday
 Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
 12 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 22 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 06 October , Saturday
 Corporation, Sheffield
 13 October , Saturday
 Iron Athlete Gym, Rotherham
 23 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 20 October , Saturday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 23 September , Sunday
 Pennine Equine, Sheffield
 22 September , Saturday
 Metrodome, Rigbys Bar, Barnsley
 05 October , Friday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 22 September , Saturday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 30 September , Sunday
 Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
 29 September , Saturday
 The Innings Worksop, Worksop
 06 October , Saturday
 Curbar Primary School,
 05 October , Friday
 Hellaby Hall Hotel & Leisure, Rotherham
 22 September , Saturday
 Denroyd Farm, Huddersfield
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Leadmill Comedy Club, Sheffield, Sheffield
 16 October , Tuesday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 28 September , Friday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Sheffield Park, Sheffield
 22 September , Saturday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 20 October , Saturday
 Plug, Sheffield
 29 September , Saturday
 Hellaby Hall Hotel, Rotherham
 30 September , Sunday
 Pennine Equine, Sheffield
 06 October , Saturday
 The County Music Bar, Chesterfield
 20 October , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 13 October , Saturday
 The Grove Hall, Pontefract
 13 October , Saturday
 Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
 02 October , Tuesday
 Shirecliffe Community Centre, Sheffield
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 28 September , Friday
 Chesterfield Theatres, Chesterfield
 22 September , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 28 September , Friday
 The Devonshire Cat, Sheffield
 06 October , Saturday
 The Mulberry Bar and Venue, Sheffield