Sheffield Viva! Vegan Festival

100 fantastic stalls, 10 world food caterers, informative talks, inspirational cookery demos, children's zone, free samples and more!

Entry is £3 payable on the day on the door or £13 for VIP tickets to include fast track entry and a goody bag full of products, samples, discounts and offer (available

in advance from vivaveganfestivals@gmail.com)

For information about booking a stall, sponsoring the event or volunteering on the day please email vivaveganfestivals@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

The Mega Centre, Bernard Rd, S2 5BQ
Sheffield
18 November , Saturday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 29 December , Saturday
 Metrodome Leisure Complex, Barnsley
 29 December , Saturday
 The Trades, Rotherham
 22 December , Saturday
 The Double Top Inkersall Green, Chesterfield
 26 December , Wednesday
 Hoyland Belmont WMC, Barnsley
 30 December , Sunday
 The Milestone - Crystal Peaks, Sheffield
 14 January , Monday
 Edale Valley,
 22 December , Saturday
 Old School House Venue, Barnsley
 25 December , Tuesday
 Kenwood Hall, Sheffield
 22 December , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 26 December , Wednesday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 30 December , Sunday
 The Milestone - Crystal Peaks, Sheffield
 16 December , Sunday
 East Dene Social Club, Rotherham
 22 December , Saturday
 Wickersley Social Club, Rotherham
 25 December , Tuesday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 31 December , Monday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 16 December , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 20 December , Thursday
 Whitley Hall Hotel Sheffield, Sheffield
 31 December , Monday
 Hill Top Sports and Social Club, Dronfield
 22 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 21 December , Friday
 The Old rectory Handsworth, Sheffield
 31 December , Monday
 The Old rectory Handsworth, Sheffield
 23 December , Sunday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham