Sheffield Viva! Vegan Festival

100 fantastic stalls, 10 world food caterers, informative talks, inspirational cookery demos, children's zone, free samples and more!

Entry is £3 payable on the day on the door or £13 for VIP tickets to include fast track entry and a goody bag full of products, samples, discounts and offer (available

in advance from vivaveganfestivals@gmail.com)

For information about booking a stall, sponsoring the event or volunteering on the day please email vivaveganfestivals@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

The Mega Centre, Bernard Rd, S2 5BQ
Sheffield
18 November , Saturday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 12 July , Thursday
 Women's March London, London
 07 July , Saturday
 Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
 21 June , Thursday
 Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
 08 July , Sunday
 Storrs Green Farm,
 14 July , Saturday
 Plug, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 Chatsworth House, Bakewell
 21 June , Thursday
 Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
 05 July , Thursday
 Rotherham Theatres, Rotherham
 24 June , Sunday
 Thrybergh Country Park, Rotherham
 30 June , Saturday
 Sheffield High School for Girls, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
 24 June , Sunday
 The Mulberry Bar and Venue, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 The Hollingwood At Chesterfield, Chesterfield
 14 July , Saturday
 Pewter Pot sports and live music bar, Rotherham
 17 July , Tuesday
 Revolution Sheffield, Sheffield
 14 July , Saturday
 The Cutlers' Hall, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 Rother Valley Country Park, Worksop
 30 June , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 14 July , Saturday
 St Simon & St Jude - Thurcroft Parish Church, Rotherham
 07 July , Saturday
 Shireoaks Sports & Social Club, Worksop
 25 June , Monday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 01 July , Sunday
 Ladybower Reservoir, Bamford
 21 June , Thursday
 Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
 08 July , Sunday
 Sheffield FC - The Worlds First Football Club, Dronfield
 07 July , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 04 July , Wednesday
 Inox Sheffield, Sheffield
 22 June , Friday
 Rotherham Hospice, Rotherham
 24 June , Sunday
 Shireoaks WI, Shireoaks
 29 June , Friday
 Music In The Gardens - Sheffield Botanical Gardens, Sheffield
 14 July , Saturday
 Bromley Farm, Barnsley
 30 June , Saturday
 High Storrs School, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 Sheffield Transport Sports Club, Sheffield
 28 June , Thursday
 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield