Sheffield Hallam Sailing Varsity

The biggest day of the year is approaching!!!
Tickets: £8 each (incl travel and bbq)

Bring drinks, and invite any of your friends to this event!

Det

ails of how to get tickets will be revealed closer to the time.

▼ Show More Information

, S36 4
Sheffield
21 April , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 15 July , Sunday
 Kirklees Stadium, Huddersfield
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 20 July , Friday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 08 July , Sunday
 The Piece Hall, Halifax
 20 July , Friday
 The Night Kitchen, Sheffield
 21 July , Saturday
 Muzik Events, Sheffield
 20 July , Friday
 Crystal Bar Sheffield, Sheffield
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smiths Stadium Off Leeds Road Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 20 July , Friday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 21 July , Saturday
 Endcliffe park, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 University Of Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 08 July , Sunday
 Storrs Green Farm,
 08 July , Sunday
 Blocksages Fields Dukinfield, Manchester
 15 July , Sunday
 Littleborough Rugby Club, Rochdale
 20 July , Friday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 30 June , Saturday
 Sheffield High School for Girls, Sheffield
 24 June , Sunday
 The Mulberry Bar and Venue, Sheffield
 14 July , Saturday
 Ashton Masonic Hall & Club, Ashton-under-Lyne
 23 June , Saturday
 Northern Champs, Hyde
 14 July , Saturday
 Manor Park Oldham RUFC, Oldham
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 01 July , Sunday
 Sam Redfern Park - Gee Cross, Manchester
 24 June , Sunday
 North Bridge Leisure Centre, Halifax
 21 July , Saturday
 Corporation Sheffield, Sheffield
 14 July , Saturday
 Ashton Masonic Hall & Club, Ashton-under-Lyne
 17 July , Tuesday
 Revolution Sheffield, Sheffield
 30 June , Saturday
 Batley Irish Nash, Batley
 14 July , Saturday
 The Cutlers' Hall, Sheffield
 07 July , Saturday
 Rowley Lane JI&N School PTA, Huddersfield
 23 June , Saturday
 Milnrow Park, Milnrow
 30 June , Saturday
 Halifax Food and Drink Festival, Halifax
 21 July , Saturday
 The Mulberry Bar and Venue, Sheffield
 24 June , Sunday
 Greetland community centre, Halifax
 21 July , Saturday
 Ladybower Reservoir, Bamford
 25 June , Monday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield