Sheffield Hallam Sailing Varsity

The biggest day of the year is approaching!!!
Tickets: £8 each (incl travel and bbq)

Bring drinks, and invite any of your friends to this event!

Det

ails of how to get tickets will be revealed closer to the time.

▼ Show More Information

, S36 4
Sheffield
21 April , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 24 September , Monday
 Tokyo Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 24 September , Monday
 Huddersfield, United Kingdom, Huddersfield
 12 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 28 September , Friday
 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth, Holmfirth
 24 September , Monday
 Tokyo Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 13 October , Saturday
 Halifax, United Kingdom, Halifax
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 06 October , Saturday
 Corporation, Sheffield
 23 September , Sunday
 Cleckheaton Town Hall, Cleckheaton
 23 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 20 October , Saturday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 23 September , Sunday
 Pennine Equine, Sheffield
 21 October , Sunday
 Legends Bar Batley, Batley
 20 October , Saturday
 Cherry BomBombs Legends and Divas Showcase, Ashton
 29 September , Saturday
 Leeds United FC, Elland Road, Liversedge, West Yorkshire
 20 October , Saturday
 Cedar Court Hotel Wakefield, Wakefield
 06 October , Saturday
 Brighouse Civic Hall, Brighouse
 07 October , Sunday
 George Lawton Hall, Mossley, Mossley
 30 September , Sunday
 Stalybridge Tavern featuring 'The Venue', Stalybridge
 05 October , Friday
 St Paul's Church Stalybridge, Stalybridge
 05 October , Friday
 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth, Holmfirth
 01 October , Monday
 Shaw Cross Sharks ARLFC, Dewsbury
 06 October , Saturday
 Ossett Town Hall, Ossett
 30 September , Sunday
 Pennine Equine, Sheffield
 01 October , Monday
 The Station Hotel, Ashton Under Lyne, Ashton-under-Lyne
 29 September , Saturday
 High Peak Budo, High Peak
 02 October , Tuesday
 Shirecliffe Community Centre, Sheffield
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 20 October , Saturday
 Thornhill Edge WMC, Dewsbury
 28 September , Friday
 The Devonshire Cat, Sheffield
 06 October , Saturday
 The Mulberry Bar and Venue, Sheffield
 29 September , Saturday
 The Witchwood Live - Official, Ashton-under-Lyne
 23 September , Sunday
 Springbank Arts Centre, New Mills
 12 October , Friday
 Edale, Peak District, Edale
 23 September , Sunday
 Hope, United Kingdom, Hope
 19 October , Friday
 Ossett Town Hall, Ossett