Secret Summer Solstice Party | Brighton

A huge Secret Summer Soltice Party comes to Brighton to celebrate the longest day of the year!

This is a FREE event, full details to be released soon

.

▼ Show More Information


Brighton
21 June , Wednesday 04:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Tuesday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 30 September , Saturday
 Stanmer Park, Brighton
 06 October , Friday
 The Clarendon Centre, Brighton
 15 October , Sunday
 Brighton Open Market, Brighton
 07 October , Saturday
 Saltdean Lido, Brighton
 07 October , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 24 September , Sunday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 01 October , Sunday
 Brighton Marina, Brighton
 23 September , Saturday
 Toxic Brighton, Brighton
 21 October , Saturday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 29 September , Friday
 The Powder Room, Brighton
 07 October , Saturday
 The Arch, Brighton
 21 October , Saturday
 The White Lion Hotel, Seaford
 02 October , Monday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 12 October , Thursday
 Patterns, Brighton
 10 October , Tuesday
 The Arch, Brighton
 13 October , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 29 September , Friday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 06 October , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 22 September , Friday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 24 September , Sunday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 06 October , Friday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 30 September , Saturday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 13 October , Friday
 Brighton Oktoberfest, Brighton
 25 September , Monday
 Charles Street Bar & Envy Club, Brighton
 23 September , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 25 September , Monday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 29 September , Friday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 06 October , Friday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 17 October , Tuesday
 Brighton ROX, Brighton
 09 October , Monday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 29 September , Friday
 Bau Wow, Brighton
 05 October , Thursday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 20 October , Friday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 04 October , Wednesday
 Churchill Square, Brighton
 20 October , Friday
 Concorde 2, Brighton