Prosecco & Percussion Festival | Brighton

We are proud to present the first and only dedicated Prosecco Festival. The ultimate festival for Prosecco lovers!

Prosecco & Percussion Day Party

Join us for a celebration of all things bubbly!

Boasting a unique outdoor space for a huge day party

♫ Live Music & DJs - Playing the best in Funk, Jazz,

House & Disco grooves accompanied by live saxophone and percussion.

✌ Drinks - A fully stocked bar with 20 different types of Prosecco, a fantastic selection of local ales, cocktails to tickle your taste buds & lots of special surprises!

☼ Street food - Celebrating the towns diverse culture, bringing you flavours from around the globe.

▼ Show More Information

, BN
Brighton
22 June , Friday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 18 May , Friday
 PRYZM Brighton, Brighton
 04 May , Friday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 05 May , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 12 May , Saturday
 St Ann's Well Gardens Spring Festival, Brighton and Hove
 18 May , Friday
 Alfriston Camping Park, Alfriston
 17 May , Thursday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 04 May , Friday
 Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton
 05 May , Saturday
 Hove Lawns, B'ton n Hove beach,
 17 May , Thursday
 Beyond Retro, Brighton
 12 May , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 06 May , Sunday
 Stud Farm Telscombe Village, Lewes
 01 May , Tuesday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 28 April , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 19 May , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 06 May , Sunday
 Brighton Spiegeltent, Brighton
 03 May , Thursday
 The Haunt Brighton, Brighton
 16 May , Wednesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 01 May , Tuesday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 12 May , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 12 May , Saturday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 18 May , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 17 May , Thursday
 Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom, Brighton and Hove
 12 May , Saturday
 Brighton Unitarian Church, Brighton
 28 April , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 05 May , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 12 May , Saturday
 Checkland Building, Falmer
 19 May , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 11 May , Friday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 12 May , Saturday
 USSU - University of Sussex Students' Union, Falmer
 20 May , Sunday
 The Mac's Farm, Ditchling
 19 May , Saturday
 South of England Agricultural Society, Ardingly
 28 April , Saturday
 The Old Market, Brighton