Secret Summer Solstice Party | Brighton

A huge Secret Summer Soltice Party comes to Brighton to celebrate the longest day of the year!

This is a FREE event, full details to be released soon

.

▼ Show More Information


Brighton
21 June , Wednesday 04:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Friday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 29 July , Saturday
 Brighton Beach, United Kingdom,
 12 August , Saturday
 Victoria Gardens, Brighton
 19 August , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 05 August , Saturday
 Preston Park, Brighton, Brighton
 05 August , Saturday
 Preston Park, Brighton, Brighton
 20 August , Sunday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 26 August , Saturday
 Preston Park, Brighton, Brighton
 22 August , Tuesday
 Patterns, Brighton
 12 August , Saturday
 Firle Vintage Fair, West Firle
 06 August , Sunday
 Old Steine Gardens, Brighton
 04 August , Friday
 Worthing Rugby Club, Angmering
 05 August , Saturday
 Al Duomo, Brighton
 30 July , Sunday
 Steyne Gardens, Worthing
 19 August , Saturday
 Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
 25 August , Friday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 06 August , Sunday
 Volks Club, Brighton Seafront, Brighton
 15 August , Tuesday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 30 July , Sunday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 17 August , Thursday
 Shooshh Brighton, Brighton
 27 August , Sunday
 Worthing Seafront, Worthing
 11 August , Friday
 Shooshh Brighton, Brighton
 27 August , Sunday
 Inyaear Promotions, Brighton
 05 August , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 29 July , Saturday
 Al Duomo Italian Restaurant, Brighton
 29 July , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 19 August , Saturday
 The Arch, Brighton
 05 August , Saturday
 Brighton Rocks Bar (Official), Brighton
 27 August , Sunday
 The Montpelier Inn, Brighton
 29 July , Saturday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 06 August , Sunday
 The Powder Room, Brighton
 19 August , Saturday
 Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton
 12 August , Saturday
 Stanmer Park, Brighton
 04 August , Friday
 Shortt's Bar Brighton, Brighton
 05 August , Saturday
 Marlborough Pub & Theatre, Brighton
 04 August , Friday
 Cabarave, Brighton