Secret Summer Solstice Party | Brighton

A huge Secret Summer Soltice Party comes to Brighton to celebrate the longest day of the year!

This is a FREE event, full details to be released soon

.

▼ Show More Information


Brighton
21 June , Wednesday 04:00

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Friday
 Bentley Wildfowl & Motor Museum, Lewes
 01 July , Saturday
 Preston Park, Brighton, Brighton
 01 July , Saturday
 The Arch, Brighton
 01 July , Saturday
 The Assembly Hall, Worthing
 01 July , Saturday
 Brighton Palace Pier, Brighton
 20 July , Thursday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 30 June , Friday
 The Hub, Brighton
 15 July , Saturday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 24 June , Saturday
 The Arch, Brighton
 25 June , Sunday
 Coalition, Brighton
 08 July , Saturday
 Coalition, Brighton
 14 July , Friday
 Worthing Rugby Club, Angmering
 01 July , Saturday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 24 June , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 14 July , Friday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 15 July , Saturday
 Preston Park, Brighton, Brighton
 09 July , Sunday
 The Powder Room, Brighton
 15 July , Saturday
 Coalition, Brighton
 16 July , Sunday
 Preston Manor, Brighton, Brighton
 15 July , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 21 July , Friday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 14 July , Friday
 The Haunt Brighton, Brighton
 27 June , Tuesday
 The American Express Community Stadium,
 01 July , Saturday
 White Cliffs Cafe Saltdean, Brighton
 09 July , Sunday
 Brighton & Hove Albion Football Club, Brighton
 24 June , Saturday
 Lewes Castle, Lewes
 01 July , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 08 July , Saturday
 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
 09 July , Sunday
 Brighton Aldridge Community Academy Sport Centre, Brighton and Hove
 15 July , Saturday
 Moulsecoomb Primary School, Brighton
 14 July , Friday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 19 July , Wednesday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 02 July , Sunday
 Hove Park, Hove
 28 June , Wednesday
 The Old Courtroom, Brighton
 15 July , Saturday
 The Peace Statue Brighton And Hove, Brighton