Prosecco & Percussion Festival | Brighton

We are proud to present the first and only dedicated Prosecco Festival. The ultimate festival for Prosecco lovers!

Prosecco & Percussion Day Party

Join us for a celebration of all things bubbly!

Boasting a unique outdoor space for a huge day party

♫ Live Music & DJs - Playing the best in Funk, Jazz,

House & Disco grooves accompanied by live saxophone and percussion.

✌ Drinks - A fully stocked bar with 20 different types of Prosecco, a fantastic selection of local ales, cocktails to tickle your taste buds & lots of special surprises!

☼ Street food - Celebrating the towns diverse culture, bringing you flavours from around the globe.

▼ Show More Information

, BN
Brighton
22 June , Friday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Sunday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 27 November , Monday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 03 December , Sunday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 04 December , Monday
 Shooshh Brighton, Brighton
 26 November , Sunday
 The Grand Hotel Brighton, Brighton
 27 November , Monday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 03 December , Sunday
 The Arch, Brighton
 27 November , Monday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 02 December , Saturday
 Bluebell Railway, East Grinstead
 28 November , Tuesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 01 December , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 15 December , Friday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 25 November , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 02 December , Saturday
 Inyaear, Brighton
 27 November , Monday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 02 December , Saturday
 Shooshh Brighton, Brighton
 01 December , Friday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 29 November , Wednesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 16 December , Saturday
 One Church Brighton, Brighton
 26 November , Sunday
 Grand Brighton Hotel, Brighton
 09 December , Saturday
 Rialto Theatre, Brighton
 02 December , Saturday
 Brighton & Hove Albion FC, Brighton
 27 November , Monday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 15 December , Friday
 Inyaear, Brighton
 01 December , Friday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 02 December , Saturday
 Raystede Centre for Animal Welfare, Ringmer
 24 November , Friday
 Patterns, Brighton
 26 November , Sunday
 The Grand Hotel Brighton, Brighton
 09 December , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 02 December , Saturday
 Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
 01 December , Friday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 28 November , Tuesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 08 December , Friday
 The Arch, Brighton
 25 November , Saturday
 All Saints Centre Lewes, Lewes
 25 November , Saturday
 The Volks Nightclub, Brighton
 02 December , Saturday
 Brighthelm Centre, Brighton