Sarah O'Brien

Come join us here on 1st July from
9pm for Live Music with Sarah O'Brien and her band.

Everybody welcome, however children under the age of 18 must b

e off the premises by 10pm.

Free Entry... No need to book.

From all of us here at the Birds, we look forward to seeing you on the night!!

▼ Show More Information

108 Halmer Gate, PE11 2
Spalding
01 July , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Friday
 Deeping Rugby Club,
 08 July , Saturday
 Bretton Park, Peterborough
 01 July , Saturday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 15 July , Saturday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 10 July , Monday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 02 July , Sunday
 Burghley Park, Stamford,
 02 July , Sunday
 The Holbeach Hub, Boston
 01 July , Saturday
 Angel Inn Wisbech, Wisbech
 06 July , Thursday
 Boston, United Kingdom, Boston
 08 July , Saturday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 01 July , Saturday
 Carter's Park, Holbeach
 14 July , Friday
 Willowcroft Fisheries & Fishermans Village Leisure Park, Wisbech
 04 July , Tuesday
 Pode Hole Farm, Peterborough
 01 July , Saturday
 The Ploughman CAMRA Pub Of The Year 2011 & 2014, Peterborough
 06 July , Thursday
 Boston, United Kingdom, Boston
 01 July , Saturday
 Angles Theatre, Wisbech, Wisbech
 15 July , Saturday
 Stamford Stoves, Stamford
 02 July , Sunday
 The Merry Monk Kirton, Boston
 02 July , Sunday
 Peter Paine Performance Centre, Boston
 16 July , Sunday
 Holbeach Football Club, Boston, United Kingdom
 08 July , Saturday
 The Ploughman CAMRA Pub Of The Year 2011 & 2014, Peterborough
 08 July , Saturday
 Gosberton Clough & Risegate County Primary School, Gosberton Clough, Lincolnshire
 19 July , Wednesday
 Peter Paine Performance Centre, Boston
 02 July , Sunday
 Baston Park, Peterborough
 09 July , Sunday
 Hale Magna Village Hall, Sleaford
 30 June , Friday
 Holbeach Community Centre, Holbeach
 01 July , Saturday
 Carter's Park, Holbeach
 30 June , Friday
 The Crown, Peterborough
 08 July , Saturday
 The Wine Bar & Club F.L.U.I.D, Boston
 08 July , Saturday
 Ye Olde Abbey, Crowland
 12 July , Wednesday
 The Red Lion, Sleaford
 21 July , Friday
 Peterborough Citadel Corps, Peterborough
 12 July , Wednesday
 BELLS DAY NURSERY,Gosberton, Spalding
 30 June , Friday
 Wisbech Grammar School, Wisbech
 30 June , Friday
 Heckington Village Hall, Heckington
 05 July , Wednesday
 The Brewery Tap - Peterborough, Peterborough