Sarah O'Brien

Come join us here on 1st July from
9pm for Live Music with Sarah O'Brien and her band.

Everybody welcome, however children under the age of 18 must b

e off the premises by 10pm.

Free Entry... No need to book.

From all of us here at the Birds, we look forward to seeing you on the night!!

▼ Show More Information

108 Halmer Gate, PE11 2
Spalding
01 July , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Friday
 Boston Central Park, Boston
 24 October , Tuesday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln, Peterborough
 05 November , Sunday
 The Cresset, Peterborough
 28 October , Saturday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 28 October , Saturday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 18 November , Saturday
 KingsGate Conference Centre, Peterborough
 29 October , Sunday
 Marshland High School, School Road, West Walton, Pe14 7ha, West Walton
 26 October , Thursday
 Springfields Outlet Spalding, Spalding
 17 November , Friday
 The Gliderdrome Boston Lincs, Boston
 27 October , Friday
 Angel Inn Wisbech, Wisbech
 18 November , Saturday
 The Broadway, Peterborough
 02 November , Thursday
 Springfields Outlet Shopping & Festival Gardens', Spalding
 27 October , Friday
 Wisbech Town F.C., Wisbech
 31 October , Tuesday
 Tuesgays at Solstice, Peterborough
 29 October , Sunday
 The White Horse, Baston
 28 October , Saturday
 Burghley Park, Stamford,
 29 October , Sunday
 Heckington Village Hall, Sleaford
 26 October , Thursday
 Boston Stump, Boston
 28 October , Saturday
 The Cresset, Peterborough
 02 November , Thursday
 The Broadway, Peterborough
 04 November , Saturday
 Moulton Seas End Village Hall, Spalding
 27 October , Friday
 Edwards / Flares / Red Room, Peterborough
 17 November , Friday
 Peterborough Sports Limited, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
 12 November , Sunday
 Leverington Sports and Social Club, Wisbech
 28 October , Saturday
 Close Encounters - Peterborough, Peterborough
 28 October , Saturday
 Psl, Peterborough
 11 November , Saturday
 Samba Brazil, Peterborough
 28 October , Saturday
 Wisbech Town Hockey Club, Wisbech
 27 October , Friday
 The Solstice, Peterborough
 28 October , Saturday
 Boston, United Kingdom, Boston
 28 October , Saturday
 Tesco, Peterborough
 22 November , Wednesday
 South Holland Centre, Spalding
 18 November , Saturday
 Peterborough Central Park, Huntingdon and Peterborough
 27 October , Friday
 Angles Theatre, Wisbech, Wisbech
 09 November , Thursday
 The Broadway, Peterborough
 27 October , Friday
 The Black Swan, Spalding