Sarah O'Brien

Come join us here on 1st July from
9pm for Live Music with Sarah O'Brien and her band.

Everybody welcome, however children under the age of 18 must b

e off the premises by 10pm.

Free Entry... No need to book.

From all of us here at the Birds, we look forward to seeing you on the night!!

▼ Show More Information

108 Halmer Gate, PE11 2
Spalding
01 July , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 05 July , Thursday
 Boston Central Park, Leicester
 13 July , Friday
 Willowcroft Fisheries & Fishermans village leisure park, Wisbech Saint Mary
 01 July , Sunday
 Baston Event Field, Thurlby
 23 June , Saturday
 Crowland, United Kingdom, Crowland
 05 July , Thursday
 Boston, United Kingdom, Boston
 20 July , Friday
 The Lawns Camping and Caravanning, Spalding
 30 June , Saturday
 Boston Conservative Club, Boston
 29 June , Friday
 The Black Swan, Spalding
 30 June , Saturday
 Carter's Park, Holbeach
 04 July , Wednesday
 The Bluebell Inn, Spalding
 30 June , Saturday
 The Burghley Club, Peterborough
 28 June , Thursday
 Chart Hills Resort, Biddenden
 07 July , Saturday
 Noah's Ark Pre-School, Peterborough
 24 June , Sunday
 Westwood Lakes, Boston
 01 July , Sunday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 07 July , Saturday
 St Andrew's Church, Heckington, Heckington
 30 June , Saturday
 The Broadway, Peterborough
 07 July , Saturday
 The Ploughman CAMRA Pub Of The Year 2011 & 2014, Peterborough
 30 June , Saturday
 King's Head Wisbech, Wisbech
 29 June , Friday
 Peterborough Climbing Wall, Peterborough
 07 July , Saturday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 14 July , Saturday
 Parson Drove, Wisbech
 07 July , Saturday
 Wisbech Social Club & Institute, Wisbech
 15 July , Sunday
 Grimsthorpe Castle, Bourne
 07 July , Saturday
 The Garth School, Spalding
 23 June , Saturday
 Holbeach Women’s Institute Hall, Holbeach
 07 July , Saturday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 06 July , Friday
 The Cresset, Peterborough
 20 July , Friday
 The Cresset, Peterborough
 23 June , Saturday
 The Ploughman CAMRA Pub Of The Year 2011 & 2014, Peterborough
 13 July , Friday
 The Ploughman CAMRA Pub Of The Year 2011 & 2014, Peterborough
 14 July , Saturday
 The Ploughman CAMRA Pub Of The Year 2011 & 2014, Peterborough
 23 June , Saturday
 Northborough Village Hall, Peterborough
 01 July , Sunday
 The Red Lion Hotel, Spalding
 29 June , Friday
 The Pied Calf, Spalding
 10 July , Tuesday
 Fun Farm Spalding, Spalding