Sarah O'Brien

Come join us here on 1st July from
9pm for Live Music with Sarah O'Brien and her band.

Everybody welcome, however children under the age of 18 must b

e off the premises by 10pm.

Free Entry... No need to book.

From all of us here at the Birds, we look forward to seeing you on the night!!

▼ Show More Information

108 Halmer Gate, PE11 2
Spalding
01 July , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 26 August , Saturday
 Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough
 31 August , Thursday
 Burghley Horse Trials, Stamford
 31 August , Thursday
 The Brewery Tap - Peterborough, Peterborough
 25 August , Friday
 Boston Central Park, Boston
 26 August , Saturday
 Fun Farm Spalding, Spalding
 03 September , Sunday
 The Broadway, Peterborough
 16 September , Saturday
 Samba Brazil, Peterborough
 02 September , Saturday
 Burghley Horse Trials, Stamford
 31 August , Thursday
 Burghley Horse Trials, Stamford
 14 September , Thursday
 The Cresset, Peterborough
 02 September , Saturday
 The Bluebell Glinton, Peterborough
 01 September , Friday
 Edwards / Flares / Red Room, Peterborough
 02 September , Saturday
 Broadway Theatre, Peterborough
 03 September , Sunday
 Burghley Horse Trials, Stamford
 09 September , Saturday
 South Holland Centre, Spalding
 26 August , Saturday
 Royal British Legion Crowland, Crowland
 25 August , Friday
 The Black Swan, Spalding
 14 September , Thursday
 The Cresset, Peterborough
 26 August , Saturday
 Tesco, Wisbech
 10 September , Sunday
 Tough Mudder Cheshire Course, Chester
 16 September , Saturday
 AABrothers Events, Wisbech
 16 September , Saturday
 Crowland Abbey, Crowland
 06 September , Wednesday
 Fun Farm Spalding, Spalding
 27 August , Sunday
 Itter Park, Peterborough
 16 September , Saturday
 South Holland Centre, Spalding
 02 September , Saturday
 The Wisbech Conservative Club, Wisbech
 10 September , Sunday
 Hale Magna Village Hall, Sleaford
 13 September , Wednesday
 Heckington Village Hall, Heckington
 16 September , Saturday
 Tallington Lakes, Stamford
 25 August , Friday
 Wisbech, United Kingdom, Wisbech
 27 August , Sunday
 Tallington Lakes, Stamford
 15 September , Friday
 Spalding Services Club, Spalding
 28 August , Monday
 Sir Halley Stewart Playing Field, Spalding
 27 August , Sunday
 The Thomas Cowley High School, Donington
 27 August , Sunday
 Live Promotions Concerts, Spalding