Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

2018 Tour

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even controls her own insults, see?

Do you arrange the nights out? Are you in charge of passports on holiday? Then so are you!

Whether you’re sorting the tickets for this show or turning up when you’re told to, welcome.

You’ll learn about Rescue Men, farting in hospital pants, what can happen at a bra fitting, the benefits of casserole, plus tips on how to talk to shop assistants and the correct way to eat a biscuit.

Funny, frank and unapologetically filthy.

Suitable 16+
Tickets: £29.50

▼ Show More Information

Hawth Avenue, RH10 6YZ
Crawley
21 November , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 14 December , Friday
 The Potters, Burgess Hill
 15 December , Saturday
 Trading Boundaries LIVE, Uckfield
 14 December , Friday
 The OLD Chestnut, Earlswood
 22 December , Saturday
 Bricklayers Arms Crowborough, Crowborough
 16 December , Sunday
 The Koorana Centre, Ardingly
 13 December , Thursday
 GWiz NLP, Crowborough
 13 December , Thursday
 Oakhurst, Crowborough
 15 December , Saturday
 Railway Tavern - East Grinstead, East Grinstead
 01 January , Tuesday
 Felbridge Village Hall, East Grinstead
 15 December , Saturday
 Cranleigh Village Sports & Social Club, Cranleigh
 15 December , Saturday
 Red Cross Inn, Reigate, Reigate
 12 December , Wednesday
 United Reform Church, Caterham, Caterham
 20 December , Thursday
 The Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead
 22 December , Saturday
 The Whyteleafe Tavern, Whyteleafe
 31 December , Monday
 The Horseshoe, Warlingham, Warlingham
 29 December , Saturday
 Frames Sports Bar, Coulsdon, Coulsdon
 15 December , Saturday
 Frames Sports Bar, Coulsdon, Coulsdon