Santa's Grotto for pets

We are holding a Santa's Grotto for Pets in aid of raising money for Oak & Furrows Wildlife Centre. Please come along to enjoy some mince pies, mulled

wine and lots of treats for your pets.

▼ Show More Information

Cotswold Agricultural Centre, Spine Road Junction, GL7 5QA
Cirencester
13 December , Wednesday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Cotswold Airport, Cirencester
 26 July , Thursday
 WOMAD Festival, Malmesbury
 02 August , Thursday
 Fieldview Festival, Chippenham
 03 August , Friday
 Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza,
 21 July , Saturday
 Chalfest, Chalford
 28 July , Saturday
 Lydiard Park, Swindon
 10 August , Friday
 Lydiard Park, Swindon
 22 July , Sunday
 Stroud Vegan Fair, Stroud
 04 August , Saturday
 The Royal Oak Tetbury, Tetbury
 11 August , Saturday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 29 July , Sunday
 Leisure Lakes Bikes 417, Gloucester
 08 August , Wednesday
 Hoburne Cotswold, South Cerney
 04 August , Saturday
 Oaksey Park Golf and Leisure, Oaksey
 18 August , Saturday
 Cirencester Deer Park School, Cirencester
 05 August , Sunday
 Lydiard Park, Swindon
 28 July , Saturday
 Lydiard Park, Swindon
 21 July , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 28 July , Saturday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 03 August , Friday
 RAF South Cerney,
 21 July , Saturday
 Top Barn Horsemanship Centre, Cirencester
 06 August , Monday
 The Organic Farm Shop, Abbey Home Farm, Cirencester
 05 August , Sunday
 Lydiard Country Park, Swindon
 21 July , Saturday
 The Vaults Cirencester, Cirencester
 21 July , Saturday
 Nine Elms, Nine Elms, Wiltshire
 11 August , Saturday
 The Chequers Inn, Brize Norton
 16 August , Thursday
 Minchinhampton Common, Stroud
 19 August , Sunday
 The Filthy Casuals, Gloucester
 28 July , Saturday
 The Goods Shed Tetbury, Tetbury
 26 July , Thursday
 Wilkes Academy, Swindon
 28 July , Saturday
 Swindon, United Kingdom, Swindon
 02 August , Thursday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 25 July , Wednesday
 Westonbirt School, Tetbury
 03 August , Friday
 Westonbirt House,
 27 July , Friday
 The Goods Shed Tetbury, Tetbury
 11 August , Saturday
 Lake 62, Ashton Keynes, Ashton Keynes
 05 August , Sunday
 RAF South Cerney, Cirencester