Sanctuary `Club Tour` at Manhattans , Barrow-In-Furness

Sanctuary`s Club Tour Continues , and our Last tour Date of 2017 . back in Barrow for another night of Massive Anthems . Sharing the Tour With N-Trance Celebrating the 25th Annaversey of the Chart Topping Track ``` SET YOU FREE ``

Alongside

JOHN G
ZUN!E
ANDY FARRELL
DARIO ROSSI

Hosted by Efeeze

Doors

open 10pm - 4am

Admission £5.00

▼ Show More Information

CAVENDISH STREET, LA14 1QD
Barrow in Furness
01 December , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 FELL FOOT WOOD, Ulverston
 10 August , Friday
 Manhattans Nightclub, Barrow in Furness
 03 August , Friday
 Morecambe Winter Gardens, Morecambe
 04 August , Saturday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 05 August , Sunday
 Furness Rugby Club, Barrow in Furness
 28 July , Saturday
 Golden ball, Dalton in Furness
 21 July , Saturday
 Official Soccer Bar, Barrow in Furness
 03 August , Friday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 28 July , Saturday
 Alpha Omega Wrestling UK, Morecambe
 21 July , Saturday
 Newton Arms Pub Dalton- in -Furness, Dalton in Furness
 10 August , Friday
 Barrow in Furness, United Kingdom, Barrow in Furness
 22 July , Sunday
 Ulverston Leisure Centre, Ulverston
 22 July , Sunday
 Barrow Park, Barrow in Furness
 04 August , Saturday
 Newton Arms Pub Dalton- in -Furness, Dalton in Furness
 11 August , Saturday
 The Alhambra, Morecambe, Morecambe
 27 July , Friday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 28 July , Saturday
 Millom Palladium, Millom
 29 July , Sunday
 Attic Door Productions, Morecambe
 27 July , Friday
 Manjushri Kadampa Meditation Centre, Ulverston
 11 August , Saturday
 The Station Promenade - Morecambe, Morecambe
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Hotel & Pub, Morecambe, Lancaster., Morecambe
 08 August , Wednesday
 Peel Island Coniston Water,
 28 July , Saturday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 05 August , Sunday
 Furness Spiritualist Church, Dalton in Furness
 20 July , Friday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 28 July , Saturday
 Newton Arms Pub Dalton- in -Furness, Dalton in Furness