Sammo's 71,580,526th Birthday

Let's get Cretaceous bitchez. Invite is open to all, so feel free to invite others and bring +1s ^_^

Dinner from 7pm, drinks from 8:30pm. Lemme know if you wanna do dinner so I can book it!

Come and go as you please for drinks, we'll take the night as it comes.

Dress code is smart casual, but bonus

points for dinosaur dress (I'm leaving that open to interpretation).

#GreenIsNotACretaceousColour (That's a DHMIS reference, you can wear green if you like)

▼ Show More Information

27-29 George Street, OX1 2AU
Oxford
14 October , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 09 March , Friday
 Ashmolean Museum, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 University Parks, Oxford
 08 March , Thursday
 The Bullingdon, Oxford
 17 March , Saturday
 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
 25 February , Sunday
 Iffley Road Sports Centre, Oxford
 04 March , Sunday
 St Gregory the Great Catholic School, Oxford
 27 February , Tuesday
 Oxford, United Kingdom, Oxford
 21 February , Wednesday
 Oxford Playhouse, Oxford
 01 March , Thursday
 The Cellar [Oxford], Oxford
 04 March , Sunday
 Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Rosenblatt Swimming Pool, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 St Hilda's College, Oxford, Oxford
 09 March , Friday
 Oxford Town Hall, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Oxford, United Kingdom, Oxford
 10 March , Saturday
 Examination Schools, University of Oxford, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 St Gregory the Great Catholic School, Oxford
 03 March , Saturday
 The Bullingdon, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Oxford University Sport, Oxford
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Bullingdon, Oxford
 03 March , Saturday
 Oxford Ice Rink, Oxford
 10 March , Saturday
 Kassam Stadium, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Andrew Wiles Building (Mathematical Institute), Oxford
 05 March , Monday
 The Cellar [Oxford], Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Andrew Wiles Building (Mathematical Institute), Oxford
 27 February , Tuesday
 Hertford College, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Magdalen College School, Oxford, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Oxford Brookes University Centre For Sports, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 St Hugh's College, Oxford
 22 February , Thursday
 Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford, Oxford
 02 March , Friday
 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 University Parks, Oxford
 04 March , Sunday
 Oxford Ice Rink, Oxford
 10 March , Saturday
 Oxford Town Hall, Oxford
 07 March , Wednesday
 Roger Bannister running track, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Pitt Rivers Museum, Oxford
 24 February , Saturday
 Magdalen College Auditorium, Oxford