Salsa Night 31st Of MARCH

Due to bad weather conditions we will pospone salsa until the 31st of March.

We will hope to have a wonderful night

Fun night of salsa dance. Our f

avorite teacher, DJ Martín will show us some cool moves. After we shall dance the night away. Tickets for sell in advance or at the door. £5 per person

▼ Show More Information

Bodafon Rd, LL30 3
Llandudno
31 March , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 30 June , Saturday
 Llandudno, United Kingdom, Llandudno
 14 July , Saturday
 Ysgol y Castell, Rhuddlan
 14 July , Saturday
 Colwyn Bay Football Club Events, Old Colwyn
 23 June , Saturday
 Llandudno F.C., Llandudno
 13 July , Friday
 Grand Hotel (Llandudno),
 23 June , Saturday
 St David's Hospice, Llandudno
 14 July , Saturday
 Tir Prince Harness Racing, Towyn
 29 June , Friday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 23 June , Saturday
 Rhyl, Denbighshire, Rhyl
 07 July , Saturday
 St Asaph Cathedral, Saint Asaph
 07 July , Saturday
 Lyons Robin Hood, Rhyl
 13 July , Friday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 15 July , Sunday
 Colwyn Bay Watersports, Colwyn Bay
 22 June , Friday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 14 July , Saturday
 Eirias Stadium, Colwyn Bay
 11 July , Wednesday
 Bangor North Wales, Bangor
 15 July , Sunday
 Ogwen Valley,
 12 July , Thursday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 19 July , Thursday
 Theatr Colwyn, Colwyn Bay
 29 June , Friday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 30 June , Saturday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 14 July , Saturday
 Penmon Point, Penmon
 30 June , Saturday
 Llandudno, United Kingdom, Llandudno
 29 June , Friday
 The Castle Abergele, Abergele
 30 June , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 07 July , Saturday
 The Irish Bar, Llandudno
 22 June , Friday
 The Castle Abergele, Abergele
 06 July , Friday
 Montclare Hotel, Llandudno
 29 June , Friday
 Llandudno, United Kingdom, Llandudno
 26 June , Tuesday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 23 June , Saturday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 14 July , Saturday
 DPL Wine & Grill Bar Abergele, Abergele
 30 June , Saturday
 Gwinllan Conwy, Llandudno Junction
 30 June , Saturday
 Bodnant Welsh Food, Conwy
 07 July , Saturday
 Ysgol Porth y Felin, Conwy
 26 June , Tuesday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno