Salisbury Bournemouth & Bath

Bath Weekend
Fri 7th – Sun 9th September 2018

Join us on a 3 day break to the beautiful golden coast of southern England.
Day One
Departing south Wales we head to Salisbury. This medieval cathedral city is a lovely place to spend a couple of hours. Grab a bite to eat, hit the shops or visit the cathedral

, famous for having the tallest spire in England! After your lunch stop it’s on to Bournemouth’s seafront and the Royal Bath Hotel.
Here you’ll be treated to 2 nights dinner bed and breakfast and use of the facilities. The hotel is situated yards from the beach, pier , gardens and just a short walk to the town centre and all it has to offer.

Day Two
Free in Bournemouth.
Relax on the beach, hit the shops or even take a sightseeing bus to make the most of your time on this golden coast resort.

Day Three
Leaving Bournemouth we head to Bath. Bath Spa , as the name suggests, was and still is famed for it’s Roman baths.
After a £7 million refurbishment, you can now take a tour of this most historic of buildings… but if you’re more adventurous, bring your bathers and visit* the Thermae Bath Spa… an outdoor rooftop pool! (*not included in price) Bath is also home to great shopping , restaurants and bars … if you retail therapy is more your thing!

Departing mid afternoon for a late evening return home.

£149 per person based on two sharing a room.
£109 per child aged under 12 when sharing with two adults
£40 single supplement.

▼ Show More Information

, BH1–11
Bournemouth
07 September , Friday 07:00

More Events Nearby

 30 August , Thursday
 Love Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 14 September , Friday
 The Carrington House Hotel, Bournemouth
 15 September , Saturday
 Ringwood, United Kingdom, Ringwood
 08 September , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 24 August , Friday
 Avon Tyrrell Activity Centre, Bransgore
 31 August , Friday
 Lymington, United Kingdom, Lymington
 16 September , Sunday
 Poole, United Kingdom, Poole
 14 September , Friday
 Corfe Castle, United Kingdom, Corfe Castle
 11 September , Tuesday
 Parkstone, United Kingdom, Parkstone
 06 September , Thursday
 Action for Charity, Lymington
 30 August , Thursday
 Key West Bar & Grill (end of B'mouth Pier), Bournemouth
 26 August , Sunday
 Poole Centenary Hall and Club, Bournemouth
 08 September , Saturday
 Brockenhurst College, Brockenhurst
 31 August , Friday
 Lymington Town Sailing Club, Lymington
 16 September , Sunday
 Longthorns Events, Wareham
 30 August , Thursday
 Bournemouth Air Festival, Bournemouth
 02 September , Sunday
 St Peters Finger, Lytchett Minster, Poole
 31 August , Friday
 Oakfield Icelandic Horses,
 01 September , Saturday
 Key West Bar & Grill, Bournemouth
 15 September , Saturday
 Somerley Estate, Ringwood
 24 August , Friday
 The Blue Boar, Poole
 30 August , Thursday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 25 August , Saturday
 Tivoli Theatre (Wimborne Minster), Wimborne
 23 August , Thursday
 Great Dorset Steam Fair, Blandford Forum
 27 August , Monday
 Deans Court, Wimborne Minster
 31 August , Friday
 Poole Stadium, Poole
 16 September , Sunday
 Swanage, United Kingdom, Swanage
 17 September , Monday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 14 September , Friday
 soho, Christchurch, Dorset
 08 September , Saturday
 Bashley Village Hall, New Milton
 16 September , Sunday
 Swanage, United Kingdom, Swanage
 08 September , Saturday
 UK Cycling Events, Fordingbridge
 09 September , Sunday
 Rope and Anchor, Poole
 09 September , Sunday
 Lighthouse Poole, Poole
 08 September , Saturday
 The Swanage School, Swanage
 02 September , Sunday
 Moyles Court School, Ringwood