Rumble at the Southfield

Free entry to watch the Royal Rumble at the Southfield, coverage starts from 11:59pm with food served until late!

▼ Show More Information

18 Southfield Road, TS1 3BZ
Middlesbrough
28 January , Sunday 11:59

More Events Nearby

 23 June , Saturday
 Preston Park, Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees
 23 June , Saturday
 Redcar Racing, Redcar
 27 May , Sunday
 Darlington Mowden Park Rugby Club, Darlington
 01 June , Friday
 Institute Darlington, Darlington
 02 June , Saturday
 Teesside Autodrome, Middlesbrough
 17 June , Sunday
 Thornaby Cricket Club, Stockton-on-Tees
 23 June , Saturday
 Preston Park Museum and Grounds, Stockton-on-Tees
 17 June , Sunday
 Mowden Park, Darlington
 25 May , Friday
 Roseworth Social Club Official, Norton
 26 May , Saturday
 Wynyard Woodland Park, Stockton-on-Tees
 23 June , Saturday
 The Georgian Theatre, Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 02 June , Saturday
 Teesside Autodrome, Middlesbrough
 17 June , Sunday
 Mowden Park, Darlington
 13 June , Wednesday
 Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre, Hartlepool
 22 June , Friday
 Spensleys Emporium, Middlesbrough
 03 June , Sunday
 Newton Aycliffe Leisure Centre, Newton Aycliffe
 15 June , Friday
 Peterlee Catholic Club, Peterlee
 26 May , Saturday
 The Arches Country House, Brotton
 01 June , Friday
 Hartlepool Rovers FC, Hartlepool
 26 May , Saturday
 Institute Darlington, Darlington
 27 May , Sunday
 Best Western Grand Hotel Hartlepool, Hartlepool
 27 May , Sunday
 Mowden Park, Darlington
 09 June , Saturday
 Victoria Arms pub, Hartlepool
 01 June , Friday
 Hartlepool Rovers FC, Hartlepool
 26 May , Saturday
 Middlesbrough, United Kingdom, Middlesbrough
 16 June , Saturday
 Newton Aycliffe Leisure Centre, Newton Aycliffe
 15 June , Friday
 Hardwick Hall Sedgefield, Hartlepool
 09 June , Saturday
 Zoes Place Baby Hospice, Middlesbrough
 28 May , Monday
 Redcar Racing, Redcar
 23 June , Saturday
 Bohemia Yoga Cafe, Redcar
 26 May , Saturday
 Tuned In! to Redcar and Cleveland, Redcar
 04 June , Monday
 Thimbleby Shooting Ground, Thimbleby
 13 June , Wednesday
 Rockliffe Hall, Darlington
 03 June , Sunday
 Darlington Hippodrome, Darlington
 16 June , Saturday
 Bannatyne Hotel Darlington, Darlington
 23 June , Saturday
 TIBS Football Club, Thornaby