Royston January party night

Our first party night of the year! Come for lessons at 8.30, or join us for freestyle dancing from 9.30 til 12.30.

▼ Show More Information

85 Royston Road, SE20 7QW
London
19 January , Friday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Shakespeare's Globe, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 October , Friday
 ExCeL London, London
 10 November , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 26 October , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 02 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Barbican Centre, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 26 October , Friday
 Islamic Dawah Center, London, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 15 November , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 19 October , Friday
 Roundhouse, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 25 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 October , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 27 October , Saturday
 Wembley Arena, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The O2, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 20 October , Saturday
 Maloca, London
 26 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 04 November , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 12 November , Monday
 Royal Albert Hall, London