Royston January party night

Our first party night of the year! Come for lessons at 8.30, or join us for freestyle dancing from 9.30 til 12.30.

▼ Show More Information

85 Royston Road, SE20 7QW
London
19 January , Friday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Canada Square Park, London
 18 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 15 August , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 Olympia London, London
 04 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 26 July , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 11 August , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 11 August , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 16 August , Thursday
 The Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 28 July , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Royal Opera House, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Clapham Common, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 28 July , Saturday
 229 The Venue, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Acklam Village Market, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 July , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 July , Friday
 Olympia London, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 28 July , Saturday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Royal Opera House, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Petts Wood Memorial Hall and Gardens, Orpington
 04 August , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London