Royal Isle of Wight County Show 2017

The 118th Royal Isle of Wight County Show is here. Join us for a fun-filled day celebrating all the very best of the Isle of Wight. From farming, horses, dogs and livestock, to food, artisan crafts and fine art - we've got it all!
New areas this year include Garden and Outdoor Living - celebrating the

great outdoors.
£8 admission. UNDER16s GO FREE. Family tickets available in advance.
Dogs welcome.

▼ Show More Information

County Showground, PO30 5TP
Northwood
25 June , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Friday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 01 September , Friday
 The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
 25 August , Friday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 25 August , Friday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 26 August , Saturday
 Guildhall Square, Southampton
 19 August , Saturday
 Southampton, United Kingdom, Southampton
 24 August , Thursday
 Ryde Esplanade, Isle Of Wight,
 26 August , Saturday
 Summer Jam Festival, Southampton
 10 September , Sunday
 New Park Showground, Brockenhurst
 09 September , Saturday
 University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust, Southampton
 27 August , Sunday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 19 August , Saturday
 St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
 19 August , Saturday
 Fratton Park, Portsmouth
 20 August , Sunday
 Southampton Palmerston Park, Southampton
 08 September , Friday
 Walpole Park, Gosport
 26 August , Saturday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 26 August , Saturday
 The Edge & The Box Bar, Southampton, Southampton
 20 August , Sunday
 Riverside Park Woodmill, Southampton, United Kingdom
 24 August , Thursday
 The Pavilion Cafe Bar, Ryde
 25 August , Friday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 20 August , Sunday
 Whiteley, Fareham
 26 August , Saturday
 Waterside Sports And Social Club, Southampton
 27 August , Sunday
 The Sobar Southampton, Southampton
 19 August , Saturday
 The South Western Arms, Southampton
 03 September , Sunday
 Peter Ashley Activity Centre, Portsmouth
 27 August , Sunday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 01 September , Friday
 Bayside Cabin, Gosport
 01 September , Friday
 The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
 01 September , Friday
 PRYZM Portsmouth, Portsmouth
 07 September , Thursday
 Robin Hill Isle of Wight, Newport
 09 September , Saturday
 Brockenhurst College, Brockenhurst
 19 August , Saturday
 The Hobbit Pub, Southampton
 27 August , Sunday
 Junk, Southampton
 03 September , Sunday
 Knowle Village Hall, Fareham
 15 September , Friday
 Harbour Lights, Southampton
 24 August , Thursday
 Caulkheads, Sandown