Rotary Christmas Carol Service

The Cathedral Close, LD3 9DP
Brecon
18 December , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 The Royal Welsh Agricultural Society, Builth Wells
 15 October , Monday
 The Royal Welsh Agricultural Society, Builth Wells
 06 October , Saturday
 Brecon Indoor Market, Brecon
 12 October , Friday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 13 October , Saturday
 The New Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
 22 September , Saturday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 13 October , Saturday
 The New Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
 12 October , Friday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 29 September , Saturday
 The globe at hay, Hay
 22 September , Saturday
 Welsh Bar Mer, Merthyr Tydfil
 29 September , Saturday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 30 September , Sunday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 12 October , Friday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 05 October , Friday
 The Royal Welsh Show Ground, Builth Wells
 20 September , Thursday
 PTHB Centre for Long Term Condition Management, Brecon
 25 September , Tuesday
 Brecon Mountain Railway, Merthyr Tydfil
 13 October , Saturday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 05 October , Friday
 Builth Wells, United Kingdom, Builth Wells
 04 October , Thursday
 Ty Mawr Lime, Brecon, Powys County