Room on the Broom - Outdoor event

We are delighted to announce details of the Room on the Broom event being held at Danbury Country Park.

These events are run by the Essex Country Parks team in partnership with Talking Tots and are a fantastic opportunity to enjoy the outdoors with your little ones! With lots of themed games and activities

led by fun and enthusiastic park rangers, they are not to be missed!

The event starts at 10.00am and will finish around 2.30pm and we will stop for a picnic lunch (not included). The day will include telling the story, hunting for things in the woods, clay modelling, bark rubbing and making things from natural objects.

The cost is £6.50 per child (2 years and over) and parking is free.

Please either comment here or email claire@talkingtots.info for a booking form or to register your interest.

*** Your place(s) will only be secured upon receipt of a completed form AND payment ***

If you have any further questions regarding these events please contact southendadmin@talkingtots.info

▼ Show More Information

Woodhill Road, Danbury, CM3 4AW
Danbury
26 October , Thursday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 19 May , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 07 May , Monday
 Sun Corner, Billericay
 18 May , Friday
 Writtle University College, Chelmsford
 05 May , Saturday
 Rochford Hundred Rugby Club, Rochford
 04 May , Friday
 Bar Bluu Function Suite, Southend-on-Sea
 27 April , Friday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 13 May , Sunday
 Great Dunmow Leisure Centre, Great Dunmow
 05 May , Saturday
 Park Inn by Radisson Palace, Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea
 29 April , Sunday
 Dick Turpin, Wickford
 03 May , Thursday
 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
 02 May , Wednesday
 Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton
 12 May , Saturday
 Temple At War Show, Braintree
 06 May , Sunday
 Museum of Power, Maldon
 20 May , Sunday
 Essex & Herts Air Ambulance, Colchester
 22 April , Sunday
 Southend Airport, Southend-on-Sea
 28 April , Saturday
 Talk Nightclub, Southend-on-Sea
 19 May , Saturday
 The Sunny Sailor, Maldon
 28 April , Saturday
 St. Mary's Church Great Baddow, Great Baddow
 06 May , Sunday
 Essex Wildlife Trust Hanningfield Reservoir, Billericay
 29 April , Sunday
 Basildon, United Kingdom, Basildon
 28 April , Saturday
 St Clements Church, Leigh-on-Sea
 28 April , Saturday
 Essex Horse & Pony Protection Society, Basildon
 22 April , Sunday
 Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre, Southend-on-Sea
 27 April , Friday
 Rochford Hundred Rugby Club, Rochford
 07 May , Monday
 Priory Park Band Stand, Southend-on-Sea
 27 April , Friday
 The Railway Hotel, Southend-On-Sea, Southend-on-Sea
 12 May , Saturday
 Chelmsford Theatres, Chelmsford
 06 May , Sunday
 Tomos Tav, Braintree
 20 May , Sunday
 hockley woods Hockley,
 28 April , Saturday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 28 April , Saturday
 Richmond Hall, Benfleet, Essex, Benfleet
 19 May , Saturday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 28 April , Saturday
 Bassment, Chelmsford
 20 May , Sunday
 The Deanes Sport Centre, Benfleet
 02 May , Wednesday
 Cliffs Pavillion, Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 19 May , Saturday
 Old MacDonald's Farm & Fun Park, Brentwood