Roger Waters: Us + Them Tour

Roger Waters' Us + Them tour is currently taking North America by storm so we are SUPER excited to announce that he'll be hitting the UK in summer of next year! The rock legend is set to return to the UK for the first time since his sold-out The Wall Live tour back in 2010 - 2013.

The Us + Them tour

has been praised for it's spectacular set-list and eye-popping production so fans can expect the ultimate concert experience. The show will feature songs from Pink Floyd's 'The Dark Side of The Moon', 'The Wall', 'Wish You Were Here' and 'Animals', as well as songs from Waters' best-selling album 'Is This the Life We Really Want?'

JUNE
29 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

JULY
02 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
03 - MANCHESTER Arena
07 - BIRMINGHAM Arena

Tickets will be available first via #LNpresale on Thursday, 5th October at 10am. Not registered for our presales yet? IT'S EASY! Simply sign up for your free My Live Nation account now and login once the presale starts.

After that, tickets hit general sale Friday, 6th October at 9am.

▼ Show More Information

Scottish Event Campus, G38YW
29 June , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 04 October , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 04 October , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 18 October , Thursday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 September , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 03 October , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 03 October , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 September , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 08 October , Monday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 20 October , Saturday
 AlonA Hotel, Motherwell
 08 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 07 October , Sunday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 25 September , Tuesday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow
 30 September , Sunday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 11 October , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 Armadillo SEC, Kinning Park
 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 03 October , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,