Roger Waters: Us + Them Tour

Roger Waters' Us + Them tour is currently taking North America by storm so we are SUPER excited to announce that he'll be hitting the UK in summer of next year! The rock legend is set to return to the UK for the first time since his sold-out The Wall Live tour back in 2010 - 2013.

The Us + Them tour

has been praised for it's spectacular set-list and eye-popping production so fans can expect the ultimate concert experience. The show will feature songs from Pink Floyd's 'The Dark Side of The Moon', 'The Wall', 'Wish You Were Here' and 'Animals', as well as songs from Waters' best-selling album 'Is This the Life We Really Want?'

JUNE
29 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

JULY
02 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
03 - MANCHESTER Arena
07 - BIRMINGHAM Arena

Tickets will be available first via #LNpresale on Thursday, 5th October at 10am. Not registered for our presales yet? IT'S EASY! Simply sign up for your free My Live Nation account now and login once the presale starts.

After that, tickets hit general sale Friday, 6th October at 9am.

▼ Show More Information

Scottish Event Campus, G38YW
29 June , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 Braehead Arena, Glasgow
 06 August , Monday
 Glasgow Barrowlands, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 24 July , Tuesday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 06 August , Monday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 12 August , Sunday
 Theatre Royal, Glasgow, Glasgow
 01 August , Wednesday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 27 July , Friday
 Mugdock Country Park, Milngavie
 18 July , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 30 July , Monday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Hamilton Park Racecourse, Hamilton
 09 August , Thursday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 27 July , Friday
 TUR, Glasgow
 03 August , Friday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 20 July , Friday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 08 August , Wednesday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 14 August , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 02 August , Thursday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 21 July , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 28 July , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 30 July , Monday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 30 July , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 09 August , Thursday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 04 August , Saturday
 Lagoon Leisure Centre, Paisley
 29 July , Sunday
 Cathouse Rock Club, Glasgow
 27 July , Friday
 Banks Social Club, Coatbridge
 04 August , Saturday
 Braehead Arena, Glasgow
 07 August , Tuesday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 29 July , Sunday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 11 August , Saturday
 Upper Port Glasgow Social Club, Port Glasgow
 28 July , Saturday
 The Bungalow, Paisley
 27 July , Friday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 20 July , Friday
 Paisley & District Scouts, Paisley
 06 August , Monday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow