Rockingham Speedway International

Loose Cannon Trackdays Ltd first event. Rockingham Speedway International Circuit.
3 Groups, 20 minute sessions, free instruction available.
140 incl

VAT

▼ Show More Information

Mitchell Road, NN17 5AF
Corby
20 July , Friday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Saturday
 White Hart Gigs and Stuff, Corby
 22 December , Saturday
 Coach and Horses Wellingborough's Award Winning Pub, Wellingborough
 01 January , Tuesday
 Peterborough Ferry Meadows,
 22 December , Saturday
 The Red Lion Rothwell, Rothwell
 29 December , Saturday
 The Wayfarers Kettering, Kettering
 22 December , Saturday
 AJ's Diner Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 14 December , Friday
 Thrapston Primary School, Thrapston
 10 January , Thursday
 The Three Swans Hotel, Market Harborough, Market Harborough
 31 December , Monday
 Desborough Cons, Desborough
 15 December , Saturday
 Rutland Water, Oakham
 31 December , Monday
 Bills Bar Oakham, Oakham
 31 December , Monday
 Kettering Athletic WMC, Kettering
 06 January , Sunday
 Silverlinings Wedding Guide & Wedding Fairs, Northampton
 29 December , Saturday
 Burton Latimer Community Centre, Kettering
 31 December , Monday
 AJ's Diner Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 31 December , Monday
 AJ's Rock 'n' Roll Club, Wellingborough
 22 December , Saturday
 Rainbow Craft Events - Higham Ferrers Craft & Vintage Fairs, Higham Ferrers
 15 December , Saturday
 The Fox Inn Thrapston, Thrapston
 26 December , Wednesday
 The Court House, Thrapston
 14 December , Friday
 London Inn Stamford, Stamford