Rock & Roll Weekend 2018

Come and join us for our hugely popular Rock & Roll Weekend at South Bay Holiday Park in Brixham 16th-19th March 2018!

Hosted all weekend by DJ Red Hot n Rockin' this weekend will be sure to get everyone Rockin' & Rollin' to some authentic Rock & Roll acts including:

Friday 16th March
• Shane and

the Korrados
• The Bobcats

Saturday 17th March
• Rockin' Dave B
• The Roosters
• The Downtown Daddyo's

Sunday 18th March
• Rockin' The Joint
• Rockin Sonny Ray
• Mark Keeleys Good Rockin' Tonight

▼ Show More Information

St Mary's Road, TQ5 9
Brixham
16 March , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 26 October , Friday
 Toorak Hotel, Torquay, Torquay
 27 October , Saturday
 The Dartington Hall Trust, Totnes
 17 November , Saturday
 Torquay, United Kingdom, Torquay
 13 November , Tuesday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 09 November , Friday
 TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
 27 October , Saturday
 The Lansdowne Pub Dawlish, Dawlish
 29 October , Monday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 02 November , Friday
 Shaftesbury Theatre, Dawlish
 06 November , Tuesday
 Kingsbridge Jazz Club at Aveton Gifford, Aveton Gifford
 04 November , Sunday
 Buckfastleigh Rangers Football & Social Club, Buckfastleigh
 28 October , Sunday
 Buckfastleigh Rangers Football & Social Club, Buckfastleigh
 22 October , Monday
 The Dartington Hall Trust, Totnes
 10 November , Saturday
 Totnes Civic Hall, Totnes
 27 October , Saturday
 Totnes Civic Hall, Totnes
 27 October , Saturday
 Dartmouth Inn, Totnes
 29 October , Monday
 Stokenham, South Devon,
 09 November , Friday
 Watermill Cottages rural coastal retreat, Dartmouth
 15 November , Thursday
 Coombe Farm Studios, Dartmouth
 01 November , Thursday
 Coombe Farm Studios, Dartmouth
 08 November , Thursday
 Coombe Farm Studios, Dartmouth
 16 November , Friday
 Kings Arms Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot
 22 October , Monday
 Paignton Spiritualist Church, Paignton
 16 November , Friday
 Coach House, Paignton
 26 October , Friday
 The Grosvenor Hotel Torquay, Torquay
 27 October , Saturday
 Torquay Central Conservative Club, Torquay
 03 November , Saturday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 16 November , Friday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 03 November , Saturday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 10 November , Saturday
 Riviera International Centre, Torquay, Torquay
 27 October , Saturday
 Torquay Marina, Torquay
 03 November , Saturday
 Royal Torbay Yacht Club, Torquay