Rock Of Ages Classic & Melodic Rock Nights Easter Event

After our hugely successful first event of 2018 in our new venue Jollees in Stoke, we are pleased to announce our 2nd event of the year which falls on Easter Saturday.
As normal we will be kicking off with your video requests at 8pm to be followed at 10pm by the best Classic, Melodic and hard rock tracks

of your choosing until 2am.

Opening times are 8pm til 2am
Admission £5 on the door all night. No Tickets required.

▼ Show More Information

London Road, ST4 5AG
Stoke-on-Trent
31 March , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 28 April , Saturday
 KeeleSU, Newcastle under Lyme
 01 May , Tuesday
 KeeleSU, Newcastle under Lyme
 27 April , Friday
 Regent Theatre & Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
 18 May , Friday
 Florence Sports & Social Club, Stoke-on-Trent
 04 May , Friday
 Splash Landings Hotel at Alton Towers Resort, Alton
 29 April , Sunday
 Kings Hall Stoke, Stoke-on-Trent
 22 April , Sunday
 KeeleSU, Newcastle under Lyme
 12 May , Saturday
 J.A.Bloor, Stoke-upon-Trent
 01 May , Tuesday
 Keele University, Keele
 01 May , Tuesday
 Keele University, Keele
 06 May , Sunday
 Genting Casino Stoke, Stoke-on-Trent
 27 April , Friday
 Kidsgrove Working Men's Club and Institute, Stoke-on-Trent
 04 May , Friday
 Staffordshire University, Stoke
 12 May , Saturday
 J.A.Bloor, Stoke-upon-Trent
 04 May , Friday
 Staffordshire University, Stoke
 28 April , Saturday
 The ScrapYard Salon, Crewe
 27 April , Friday
 Crewe Heritage Centre, Crewe
 18 May , Friday
 Best Western Plus Stoke-on-Trent Moat House, Stoke-on-Trent
 13 May , Sunday
 Grove School, Market Drayton, Market Drayton
 04 May , Friday
 Newcastle-under-Lyme BID, Newcastle under Lyme
 11 May , Friday
 The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent
 05 May , Saturday
 Holditch Miners Club, Newcastle under Lyme
 13 May , Sunday
 Brough Park Leisure Centre, Leek
 25 April , Wednesday
 Keele Hall, Keele
 06 May , Sunday
 The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent
 19 May , Saturday
 Newcastle under Lyme, United Kingdom, Newcastle under Lyme
 05 May , Saturday
 Central Forest Park, Hanley
 13 May , Sunday
 Middleport Pottery, Stoke-on-Trent
 06 May , Sunday
 Katharine House Hospice, Stafford, Stafford
 07 May , Monday
 St Thomas More Catholic School, Crewe, Crewe
 20 May , Sunday
 Sandbach RUFC, Sandbach
 18 May , Friday
 Keele Hall, Keele
 13 May , Sunday
 Best Western Plus Stoke-on-Trent Moat House, Stoke-on-Trent
 28 April , Saturday
 Hanley Town Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
 22 April , Sunday
 Longton Rugby Union Football Club, Stoke-on-Trent
 12 May , Saturday
 The Exchange, Stoke-on-Trent