Rock of Ages

Allegro are excited to raise the roof of the Church Hill Theatre once again with the legendary smash hit West End and Broadway musical Rock of Ages!

Taking you back to the time of big bands with big egos playing big guitar solos and sporting even bigger hair Rock of Ages follows the story of small town

girl Sherri and her dreams of making it big in Hollywood as a singer. A chance meeting with wannabe rock star Drew leads to a job in the famous Bourbon bar and an encounter with bad boy rock god and ladies man Stacee Jaxx.
Will Sherri and Drew be able to overcome all and achieve their dreams together, or will Hollywood's rock debauchery be completely torn down by German developers?

Filled with 80s classic tunes this show is guaranteed to have you dancing in your seats.

▼ Show More Information

33 Morningside Road, EH10 4DR
Edinburgh
31 October , Tuesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 25 December , Monday
 Biscuit Factory, Edinburgh
 23 December , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield,
 29 December , Friday
 Hermiston Gait Retail Park, Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Lulu Edinburgh Official, Edinburgh
 29 December , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Princes St, Edinburgh
 06 January , Saturday
 The Standing Order, Edinburgh (Wetherspoon), Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Edinburgh's Hogmanay, Edinburgh
 29 December , Friday
 Kittys Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 12 January , Friday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 22 December , Friday
 FLY CLUB, Edinburgh
 08 January , Monday
 Camera Obscura and World of Illusions, Edinburgh
 10 January , Wednesday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Milk Tuesdays, Edinburgh
 26 December , Tuesday
 ATIK Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 December , Sunday
 Pieute, Edinburgh
 01 January , Monday
 United Kingdom,
 22 December , Friday
 PJ Molloys, Dunfermline
 13 January , Saturday
 Holyrood Park, Edinburgh
 22 December , Friday
 Biscuit Factory, Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Edinburgh Events, Edinburgh
 24 December , Sunday
 EQHQ Livingston, Livingston
 27 December , Wednesday
 Oriam, Edinburgh
 30 December , Saturday
 Edinburgh's Hogmanay, Edinburgh
 23 December , Saturday
 Family Martial Arts Edinburgh and Falkirk, Edinburgh
 26 December , Tuesday
 Windsor Hotel Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 22 December , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 30 December , Saturday
 SKYbar Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 05 January , Friday
 Heriot Watt Snowsports, Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 SKYbar Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 12 January , Friday
 The Caves, Edinburgh
 22 December , Friday
 Autosave Components Edinburgh Gyle, Edinburgh
 23 December , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 19 December , Tuesday
 Broughton St Mary's Parish Church, Edinburgh
 20 December , Wednesday
 Stuffy Bears, Kirkcaldy