Rochester Sweeps Festival 2018 - official event page

The Sweeps Festival returns to Rochester High Street on Saturday, 5 May until Monday, 7 May 2018.

This festival highlights the traditional chimney sweep holiday - the three day event will be packed full of festive events including:

- Jack-in-the-green awakening

- Morris dancers from across the country

-

Live music (including a concert night - see details below)

- Fun fair

- Splat! - family fun event taking place in the moat

- Real ale tent

- Artisan produce fair

...and much more!

NEW for 2018....
Sweeps Festival Concert Night
Edward II with the support of Funke and the Two Tone Baby
Sat, 5 May 2018, 7.30pm

TICKETS ON SALE NOW! Book online at www.medwayticketslive.co.uk or phone the Box Office on 01634 338338.

▼ Show More Information


Rochester
05 May , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 08 June , Friday
 The Big 7 National Scooter Rally, Paddock Wood
 02 June , Saturday
 Maidstone, United Kingdom, Maidstone
 22 June , Friday
 Southend Sea Front, Southend-on-Sea
 24 June , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 31 May , Thursday
 Southend Cliffs Pavilion,
 24 June , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 09 June , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 09 June , Saturday
 Studio2, Southend-on-Sea
 17 June , Sunday
 City Beach, Southend-on-Sea
 16 June , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 16 June , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 10 June , Sunday
 Rayleigh High Street, Rayleigh
 17 June , Sunday
 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-Sea
 23 June , Saturday
 Franklin Rooms, Gillingham, Gillingham
 16 June , Saturday
 Passionate about Hardie Park, Stanford le Hope
 23 June , Saturday
 Horndon On The Hill Feast N Fair, Horndon on the Hill
 24 June , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 16 June , Saturday
 Pegasus Country Club, Stanford le Hope
 27 June , Wednesday
 The Dreys- wedding venue with accommodation, Kent
 24 June , Sunday
 Cascades Leisure Centre, Gravesend
 15 June , Friday
 The Boatyard Restaurant, Leigh-on-Sea
 17 June , Sunday
 Essex Horse & Pony Protection Society, Basildon
 23 June , Saturday
 Westcliff RFC, Southend-on-Sea
 17 June , Sunday
 Barleylands, Billericay
 09 June , Saturday
 Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel, Longfield
 02 June , Saturday
 The Balmoral Centre, Southend-on-Sea
 24 June , Sunday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 24 June , Sunday
 Havens Hospices, Westcliff on Sea
 09 June , Saturday
 Arena Essex Raceway, Purfleet
 03 June , Sunday
 Aveley Football Club, Aveley
 10 June , Sunday
 Young Lives Foundation - YLF, Maidstone
 23 June , Saturday
 River Thames,
 01 June , Friday
 Southend Theatres,
 23 June , Saturday
 Leeds Castle, Kent, Maidstone
 03 June , Sunday
 Sheppey Sports Club Queenborough, Sittingbourne
 09 June , Saturday
 Essex Cardiothoracic Centre, Basildon