Rip It Up Festival

Nothing Ever Happens Here and National Museums Scotland are happy to present a full day of world-class music to celebrate the opening of National Museums Scotland’s flagship exhibition “Rip it Up” a celebration of Scottish Rock and Pop from the 1950’s to present day.

Featuring:

Stanley Odd

Emma Pollock

Withered

Hand

Modern Studies

Babe

Be Charlotte

…& MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

plus a few very, very special guests to be announced in the build up, this will be an all day event to remember and a true celebration of Scottish Music.

Part of Summerhall Presents: Southern Exposure

▼ Show More Information

1 Summerhall, EH9 1PL
Edinburgh
23 June , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 08 December , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 01 December , Saturday
 Edinburgh College of Art at the University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 16 December , Sunday
 Lochend Apartments, Edinburgh
 13 December , Thursday
 Stramash, Edinburgh
 24 November , Saturday
 Windsor Hotel Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 15 December , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 23 November , Friday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 15 December , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 November , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 13 December , Thursday
 Akva, Edinburgh
 08 December , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 25 November , Sunday
 Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh
 13 December , Thursday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 13 December , Thursday
 Central Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 20 November , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 16 December , Sunday
 Linton Hotspur Fc, West Linton
 10 December , Monday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 07 December , Friday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 15 December , Saturday
 Broxburn Blackbelt Academy, Broxburn
 15 December , Saturday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 14 December , Friday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 01 December , Saturday
 Roadhouse Penicuik, Penicuik
 25 November , Sunday
 Dalkeith Community Campus, Dalkeith
 30 November , Friday
 Deer Park, Livingston
 23 November , Friday
 Tally Ho, Edinburgh
 23 November , Friday
 Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
 01 December , Saturday
 Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
 24 November , Saturday
 Inverkeithing, United Kingdom, Inverkeithing
 09 December , Sunday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 21 November , Wednesday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 16 December , Sunday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 22 November , Thursday
 Foscrot Travel, Edinburgh
 05 December , Wednesday
 Greyfriars Kirk, Edinburgh
 05 December , Wednesday
 Divino Enoteca, Edinburgh
 24 November , Saturday
 Meadowlark Yoga, Edinburgh