Rip It Up Festival

Nothing Ever Happens Here and National Museums Scotland are happy to present a full day of world-class music to celebrate the opening of National Museums Scotland’s flagship exhibition “Rip it Up” a celebration of Scottish Rock and Pop from the 1950’s to present day.

Featuring:

Stanley Odd

Emma Pollock

Withered

Hand

Modern Studies

Babe

Be Charlotte

…& MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

plus a few very, very special guests to be announced in the build up, this will be an all day event to remember and a true celebration of Scottish Music.

Part of Summerhall Presents: Southern Exposure

▼ Show More Information

1 Summerhall, EH9 1PL
Edinburgh
23 June , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 29 September , Saturday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 28 September , Friday
 Henry's Cellar Bar, Edinburgh
 22 September , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 20 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 15 October , Monday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 23 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 24 September , Monday
 Vogrie Country Park, Pathhead
 22 September , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 19 October , Friday
 The Voodoo Rooms - Bar, Restaurant & Function Rooms in Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 13 October , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 22 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Blues 'N' Rock Festival, Edinburgh
 04 October , Thursday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 26 September , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Heriot's Centre for Sport and Exercise Ltd, Edinburgh
 22 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 30 September , Sunday
 Stirrup Stane, Livingston
 20 October , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 06 October , Saturday
 Masonic Lodge Mid Calder, Mid Calder
 28 September , Friday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 23 September , Sunday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 07 October , Sunday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 05 October , Friday
 Edinburgh Blues Club, Edinburgh
 03 October , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 29 September , Saturday
 Bowlplex Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 30 September , Sunday
 Prestonpans Community Centre, Prestonpans
 30 September , Sunday
 crossgates British Legion Club, Crossgates
 22 September , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 11 October , Thursday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 September , Sunday
 Broxburn Blackbelt Academy, Broxburn
 20 October , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 13 October , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Meadowlark Yoga, Edinburgh
 03 October , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh