Rip It Up Festival

Nothing Ever Happens Here and National Museums Scotland are happy to present a full day of world-class music to celebrate the opening of National Museums Scotland’s flagship exhibition “Rip it Up” a celebration of Scottish Rock and Pop from the 1950’s to present day.

Featuring:

Stanley Odd

Emma Pollock

Withered

Hand

Modern Studies

Babe

Be Charlotte

…& MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

plus a few very, very special guests to be announced in the build up, this will be an all day event to remember and a true celebration of Scottish Music.

Part of Summerhall Presents: Southern Exposure

▼ Show More Information

1 Summerhall, EH9 1PL
Edinburgh
23 June , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 06 August , Monday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 14 August , Tuesday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 03 August , Friday
 Loretto School, Musselburgh
 12 August , Sunday
 The Meadows, Edinburgh
 04 August , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 28 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 04 August , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 04 August , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 03 August , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 28 July , Saturday
 The Bikers Cove, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 11 August , Saturday
 ATIK Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Underbelly's Circus Hub, Edinburgh
 24 July , Tuesday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 17 August , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle and West Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 08 August , Wednesday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 Fountain Cafe, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 28 July , Saturday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 04 August , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 20 July , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 03 August , Friday
 Stramash, Edinburgh
 25 July , Wednesday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh