Retro Video Club | The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

We play our biggest ever headline show at The Liquid Room in Edinburgh on Friday 23rd of February in association with Propaganda.

Support comes fro

m The Dunts and The Bright Skies.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW.

▼ Show More Information

9c Victoria Street, EH1 2HE
Edinburgh
23 February , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 24 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 08 December , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 17 November , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 01 December , Saturday
 Edinburgh College of Art at the University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 13 December , Thursday
 Stramash, Edinburgh
 24 November , Saturday
 Windsor Hotel Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 15 December , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 23 November , Friday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 15 December , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 November , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 13 December , Thursday
 Akva, Edinburgh
 17 November , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 08 December , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 17 November , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 25 November , Sunday
 Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh
 13 December , Thursday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 13 December , Thursday
 Central Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 20 November , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 10 December , Monday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 07 December , Friday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 15 December , Saturday
 Broxburn Blackbelt Academy, Broxburn
 15 December , Saturday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 14 December , Friday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 01 December , Saturday
 Roadhouse Penicuik, Penicuik
 17 November , Saturday
 Roadhouse Penicuik, Penicuik
 17 November , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Granton
 17 November , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 25 November , Sunday
 Dalkeith Community Campus, Dalkeith
 30 November , Friday
 Deer Park, Livingston
 23 November , Friday
 Tally Ho, Edinburgh
 23 November , Friday
 Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
 01 December , Saturday
 Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
 24 November , Saturday
 Inverkeithing, United Kingdom, Inverkeithing
 19 November , Monday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh
 09 December , Sunday
 Lauriston Castle, Edinburgh