RED Thursday

RED Thursday is back giving you a celebration you deserve after exams and beginning of a new semester.

08 | 02 | 18 22:00-06:00

Calling all the House & RNB lovers!
Good vibes, good music, and special drinks offers all night long!

Deals:
Happy Hour 23:00-00:00 2 for £7 cocktails
£2.50 single mixer

£4.00 double mixer
£2.00 shots

**Keep an eye out for updates and other surprises**

Providing us with all the House and RNB classics will be Mikey Beament (Dj Camo)

• FREE ENTRY UNTIL MIDNIGHT (with a student ID)
• LADIES FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT
• £5 standard entry

VIP packages available. For more info call 07500 746469

▼ Show More Information

Truth Nightclub, 20 Exeter Road, BH2 5AQ
Bournemouth
08 February , Thursday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 01 February , Thursday
 Halo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 02 February , Friday
 Bomo Bunker, Bournemouth
 28 January , Sunday
 Walkabout Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 27 January , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 09 February , Friday
 Bomo Bunker, Bournemouth
 21 January , Sunday
 Walkabout Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 09 February , Friday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 27 January , Saturday
 Poole parkrun, Poole
 17 February , Saturday
 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
 27 January , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 17 February , Saturday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 22 January , Monday
 Propaganda Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 28 January , Sunday
 The Wedding Party Barn, Poole
 26 January , Friday
 Bomo Bunker, Bournemouth
 09 February , Friday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 19 January , Friday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 10 February , Saturday
 Eden Bar & Club, Bournemouth
 10 February , Saturday
 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
 25 January , Thursday
 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
 24 January , Wednesday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 26 January , Friday
 Halo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 04 February , Sunday
 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
 10 February , Saturday
 Anvil Rockbar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 02 February , Friday
 Halo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 20 January , Saturday
 Anvil Rockbar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 10 February , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 10 February , Saturday
 Hurn Bridge Sports Club, Christchurch, Dorset
 27 January , Saturday
 Swanage Conservative CLUB, Swanage
 30 January , Tuesday
 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
 08 February , Thursday
 Walkabout Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 24 January , Wednesday
 Walkabout Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 10 February , Saturday
 The Carrington House Hotel, Bournemouth
 17 February , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 27 January , Saturday
 Bomo Bunker, Bournemouth
 30 January , Tuesday
 Bournemouth Crematorium, Bournemouth
 01 February , Thursday
 SPACE CAKES, Bournemouth