RED Thursday

RED Thursday is back giving you a celebration you deserve after exams and beginning of a new semester.

08 | 02 | 18 22:00-06:00

Calling all the House & RNB lovers!
Good vibes, good music, and special drinks offers all night long!

Deals:
Happy Hour 23:00-00:00 2 for £7 cocktails
£2.50 single mixer

£4.00 double mixer
£2.00 shots

**Keep an eye out for updates and other surprises**

Providing us with all the House and RNB classics will be Mikey Beament (Dj Camo)

• FREE ENTRY UNTIL MIDNIGHT (with a student ID)
• LADIES FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT
• £5 standard entry

VIP packages available. For more info call 07500 746469

▼ Show More Information

Truth Nightclub, 20 Exeter Road, BH2 5AQ
Bournemouth
08 February , Thursday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 14 July , Saturday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 15 July , Sunday
 SandFest, Poole
 13 July , Friday
 Bournemouth Triangle, Bournemouth
 15 July , Sunday
 Real Vintage, Poole
 24 June , Sunday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 13 July , Friday
 Dorset Volksfest, Poole
 01 July , Sunday
 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
 07 July , Saturday
 White Star Running, Poole
 21 July , Saturday
 Poole, United Kingdom, Poole
 24 June , Sunday
 BH Live Active, Littledown, Bournemouth
 01 July , Sunday
 Upton Country Park, Poole
 24 June , Sunday
 Sammy Miller Motorcycle Museum,
 30 June , Saturday
 Winton Recreation Ground, Bournemouth
 20 July , Friday
 Bournemouth Triangle, Bournemouth
 29 June , Friday
 Herston Yards Farm, Swanage
 15 July , Sunday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 12 July , Thursday
 Burnbake Campsite, Swanage
 06 July , Friday
 Canvas, Bournemouth
 14 July , Saturday
 Bournemouth School for Girls, Bournemouth
 14 July , Saturday
 Lytchett Minster RFC, Lytchett Minster
 15 July , Sunday
 Sandbanks Beach, Poole
 29 June , Friday
 Hilton Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 22 July , Sunday
 Wareham, United Kingdom, Wareham
 30 June , Saturday
 Wimborne Town F.C., Wimborne
 01 July , Sunday
 St Peter's Catholic Comprehensive School, Bournemouth
 14 July , Saturday
 Upton near Poole Dorset,
 06 July , Friday
 Bar So, Bournemouth
 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 07 July , Saturday
 Kings park Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 07 July , Saturday
 Gullivers Farm & Shop, Bournemouth
 03 July , Tuesday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 20 July , Friday
 Hilton Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 06 July , Friday
 New Milton Memorial Centre, New Milton
 30 June , Saturday
 The Sheiling Ringwood, Ringwood
 29 June , Friday
 The Hamworthy Club, Canford Magna
 07 July , Saturday
 Ringwood, United Kingdom, Ringwood