READY EYE COLLECTIVE #6: DRAWN IN, KINGPIN + MORE TBA

READY EYE COLLECTIVE #6...

DRAWN IN
https://drawnin.bandcamp.com
https://facebook.com/drawninhc

KINGPIN
https://kingpin-glasgow.bandcamp.com
https:/

/facebook.com/kingpinglasgow1

+ MORE TBA


Friday 26th January

T-Chances (front bar)
399 High Road
London
N17 6QN

Price TBA

▼ Show More Information

399 High Road, N17 6QN
London
26 January , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 16 February , Friday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 09 February , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 04 February , Sunday
 Troxy, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 18 February , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 03 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 February , Sunday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 03 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 03 February , Saturday
 E1 London, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 25 January , Thursday
 Logan Hall, London
 27 January , Saturday
 Troxy, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 January , Friday
 Natural History Museum, London, London
 19 February , Monday
 Village Underground, London
 22 February , Thursday
 Miranda London, London
 02 February , Friday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 26 January , Friday
 19 Greek Street, London
 04 February , Sunday
 Crystal Palace Football Club, London
 17 February , Saturday
 fabriclondon, London
 17 February , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 10 February , Saturday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 14 February , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 January , Friday
 The British Museum, London
 17 February , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 18 February , Sunday
 Phonox, London
 09 February , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 03 February , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 17 February , Saturday
 The Jazz Cafe, London
 26 January , Friday
 Tate Modern, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London