READY EYE COLLECTIVE #6: DRAWN IN, KINGPIN + MORE TBA

READY EYE COLLECTIVE #6...

DRAWN IN
https://drawnin.bandcamp.com
https://facebook.com/drawninhc

KINGPIN
https://kingpin-glasgow.bandcamp.com
https:/

/facebook.com/kingpinglasgow1

+ MORE TBA


Friday 26th January

T-Chances (front bar)
399 High Road
London
N17 6QN

Price TBA

▼ Show More Information

399 High Road, N17 6QN
London
26 January , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Shakespeare's Globe, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 October , Friday
 ExCeL London, London
 10 November , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 26 October , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 02 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Barbican Centre, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 26 October , Friday
 Islamic Dawah Center, London, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 15 November , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 19 October , Friday
 Roundhouse, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 25 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 18 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 21 October , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 27 October , Saturday
 Wembley Arena, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The O2, London