Re-Opening Night

As most of you know, I am taking on the Rising Sun at the beginning of March. To celebrate the beginning of a new era, we will be throwing a party (piss up) on Saturday 3 March 2018! There will be live music by the wonderful Andrias (who you are all familiar with) as well as some drinks promos! Looking

forward to seeing you there... Lash on! (Please share this event and spread the word!)

▼ Show More Information

, TA3 6
Taunton
03 March , Saturday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 The Parish Rooms, Somerton, Somerset
 13 October , Saturday
 George Hotel and Pilgrims' Inn, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 21 September , Friday
 The Green Dragon, Chard
 29 September , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 21 September , Friday
 Tor leisure, Glastonbury
 30 September , Sunday
 Sainsbury's, Taunton
 28 September , Friday
 The Glastonbury Wire Studio, Glastonbury
 21 September , Friday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 12 October , Friday
 Venue@Oake Manor, Taunton
 06 October , Saturday
 Smeatharpe Raceway, Bristol
 06 October , Saturday
 Avenue Tennis Club Burnham, Burnham-on-Sea
 29 September , Saturday
 Strode Theatre, Street
 14 October , Sunday
 The Avalon Centre, Glastonbury
 29 September , Saturday
 The Arrow-Yeovil, Yeovil
 05 October , Friday
 Stockland Lovell Equestrian Centre,
 22 September , Saturday
 Molly Malone's, Taunton
 15 October , Monday
 Hatch Beauchamp Village Hall, Taunton
 06 October , Saturday
 The Oaktree Arena, Highbridge
 13 October , Saturday
 The King William Inn Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 22 September , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 21 September , Friday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 13 October , Saturday
 The Vintage Inn, Wellington
 28 September , Friday
 Venue@Oake Manor, Taunton
 28 September , Friday
 The Grove, Taunton
 29 September , Saturday
 Ale House Taunton, Taunton
 14 October , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Taunton M5, Taunton
 06 October , Saturday
 Pawlett Legion, Pawlett
 29 September , Saturday
 Pawlett Legion, Pawlett
 12 October , Friday
 Pawlett Legion, Pawlett
 06 October , Saturday
 Haven Holiday Park, Burnham on Sea, Somerset, Highbridge
 30 September , Sunday
 the Canalside, Bridgwater
 22 September , Saturday
 The McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater
 28 September , Friday
 The McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater
 29 September , Saturday
 Warner Cricket St. Thomas Hotel, Cricket St. Thomas, Somerset
 29 September , Saturday
 Chard Equestrian, Chard
 28 September , Friday
 The Castlebrook Inn, Compton Dundon