RCS Spring Concert - Fauré's Requiem, Duruflé and Bruckner

Royston Choral Society's Spring Concert

Led by our fantastic musical director Andrew O'Brien, Royston Choral Society will be performing the magnificent Fauré's Requiem in full, along with motets by Duruflé and Bruckner and chorale preludes by JS Bach.

The choir will be accompanied by Michael Smith

(Organ), and East Herts Sinfonietta. Soloists will be Olivia Tomkins (Soprano) and Hugh Reid (Baritone)

It's set to be a fantastic night, and we'd love for you to come and watch us perform.

Tickets are £12 for adults, £9 concessions and just £1 for school students.

For tickets, head here: bit.ly/RCSMar2018

Alternatively, call or email Caroline Franks on 01920 822723 or caroline.franks@rf152.co.uk

▼ Show More Information


Hertfordshire
25 March , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 18 August , Saturday
 Somwhere over the Rainbow, Waltham Abbey
 18 August , Saturday
 Hatfield, United Kingdom, Hatfield
 16 August , Thursday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 26 July , Thursday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 04 August , Saturday
 Ashfields Carriage and Polo Club, Great Canfield
 12 August , Sunday
 Saffron Walden, United Kingdom, Saffron Walden
 04 August , Saturday
 Passmores Academy, Harlow
 17 August , Friday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 11 August , Saturday
 Herts & Essex Community Farm, Harlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 04 August , Saturday
 Hitchin Rugby Club, Hitchin
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 04 August , Saturday
 Rye House, Hoddesdon
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 26 July , Thursday
 Nosey Barker, Harlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Fox And Duck Stotfold, Stotfold
 28 July , Saturday
 Epping Ongar Railway, Chipping Ongar
 25 July , Wednesday
 Harlow Study Centre, Harlow
 29 July , Sunday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 17 August , Friday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 18 August , Saturday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 27 July , Friday
 Gillwell park Chingford, London
 18 August , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 11 August , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Gardens, Park, Dinosaur Trail & Adventure Playground,
 04 August , Saturday
 The Crown, Harlow
 19 August , Sunday
 Stamperama, Stevenage
 28 July , Saturday
 Onslow St Audrey's School, Welwyn Garden City
 28 July , Saturday
 Standon Calling Festival, Braughing
 03 August , Friday
 Saffron Walden Town Football Club, Saffron Walden
 31 July , Tuesday
 Sir Frederic Osborn School, Welwyn Garden City
 05 August , Sunday
 Hertford Town Council, Hertford
 12 August , Sunday
 Saffron Walden, United Kingdom, Saffron Walden
 28 July , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Gardens, Park, Dinosaur Trail & Adventure Playground,
 26 July , Thursday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 26 July , Thursday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 12 August , Sunday
 The Common, Saffron Walden, Saffron Walden