Quilt & Stitch village 2018

I will be here, exhibiting and running workshops at th North Midlands favourite patchwork, quilting & embriodery show .

▼ Show More Information

Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, ST14 8BD
Uttoxeter
13 April , Friday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Monday
 Derby Servicesure Autocentre Ltd, Derby
 29 December , Saturday
 Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom, Stoke-on-Trent
 16 December , Sunday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 15 December , Saturday
 Stafford, United Kingdom, Stafford
 15 December , Saturday
 Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom, Burton upon Trent
 26 December , Wednesday
 The Burton Rugby Football Club Ltd., Burton upon Trent
 14 December , Friday
 Uttoxeter Golf club, Uttoxeter
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Market Square, Lichfield
 15 December , Saturday
 Bingley Hall Bowmans Antique Fair, Stafford
 31 December , Monday
 Bradley House Club, Uttoxeter
 31 December , Monday
 Rolleston Club, Burton upon Trent
 31 December , Monday
 Springfield Sports Bar, Swadlincote
 31 December , Monday
 Charlie Bassett's, Stoke-on-Trent
 15 December , Saturday
 The Kings Head, Lichfield
 24 December , Monday
 The Railway Tavern Hatton, Derby
 23 December , Sunday
 Roebuck Inn Burton, Burton upon Trent
 30 December , Sunday
 Roebuck Inn Burton, Burton upon Trent