PYB Christmas Fair

Parc-y-Bocs Farm, Carmarthen Road, SA17 5AB
Kidwelly
17 December , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Friday
 Gwili Steam Railway, Carmarthen
 29 December , Friday
 Tap House 72, Carmarthen
 24 December , Sunday
 Parc Howard, Llanelli
 22 December , Friday
 Laser Station Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 30 December , Saturday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli
 23 December , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 29 December , Friday
 The Parrot, Carmarthen
 22 December , Friday
 The Southgate, Swansea
 19 December , Tuesday
 Selwyn Samuel Centre & Lliedi Suite, Llanelli
 22 December , Friday
 The Parrot, Carmarthen
 11 January , Thursday
 Selwyn Samuel Centre, Llanelli
 23 December , Saturday
 Stradey Park Hotel and Spa, Llanelli
 23 December , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 23 December , Saturday
 The Official New Lodge Gorseinon, Swansea
 11 January , Thursday
 The Parrot, Carmarthen
 26 December , Tuesday
 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
 17 December , Sunday
 Merlins Walk Shopping Centre, Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 17 December , Sunday
 Kidwelly Rugby Club, Kidwelly
 23 December , Saturday
 South Gower Sports Club, Swansea
 30 December , Saturday
 St Clears, Swansea
 22 December , Friday
 NT Dinefwr, Llandeilo
 24 December , Sunday
 St Catherine's Church Gorseinon, Swansea
 17 December , Sunday
 ABC (Ammanford Bible Church), Ammanford
 22 December , Friday
 Hungry Horse, Swansea
 29 December , Friday
 The Parrot, Carmarthen
 17 December , Sunday
 Happily Ever After - Swansea, Loughor
 22 December , Friday
 Llanelli Public Library, Llanelli
 19 December , Tuesday
 Theatr Y Ffwrnes, Llanelli
 17 December , Sunday
 The Thomas Arms Hotel, Llanelli
 31 December , Sunday
 The Purple Badger Llanrhidian Gower, Swansea
 06 January , Saturday
 The New Selwyn Samuels EVENT ARENA 077296 55114, Llanelli
 17 December , Sunday
 Halliwell at Venue Wales, Carmarthen
 29 December , Friday
 Calsonic Club, Llanelli
 31 December , Sunday
 Carmarthen Golf Club, Carmarthen
 29 December , Friday
 Bank Farm Horton, Horton
 06 January , Saturday
 Selwyn Samuel Centre & Lliedi Suite, Llanelli