Public Debut @ Reflections Bridgwater

Come down and join us for our first public performance as a duo! We hope to see many familiar faces and some new ones too! ☺️

▼ Show More Information

46 High Street, TA6 3BL
Bridgwater
26 January , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 09 November , Friday
 Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom, Weston-super-Mare
 17 November , Saturday
 The Grand Pier, Weston-super-Mare
 03 November , Saturday
 Salsa on the Pier, Weston-super-Mare
 10 November , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Pavilion, Weston-super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
 28 October , Sunday
 Cheddar Gorge, Cheddar
 03 November , Saturday
 Venue@Oake Manor, Taunton
 18 November , Sunday
 Stretcholt Equestrian Centre, Bridgwater
 17 November , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Pavilion, Weston-super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
 16 November , Friday
 Paddington Farm Trust, Glastonbury
 24 October , Wednesday
 Brean Leisure Park, Brean
 01 November , Thursday
 Premier Inn Weston Super-Mare Seafront, Weston-super-Mare
 26 October , Friday
 Halsway Manor, Taunton
 10 November , Saturday
 Venue@Oake Manor, Taunton
 20 November , Tuesday
 The Castle at Taunton, Taunton
 23 October , Tuesday
 Taunton railway station, Taunton
 30 October , Tuesday
 Brean Theme Park, Brean
 03 November , Saturday
 Bridgwater Town, Bridgwater
 27 October , Saturday
 Hawthorns Hotel: Bar, Restaurant and Accommodation, Glastonbury
 17 November , Saturday
 Glastonbury High Street,
 17 November , Saturday
 The Racehorse, Taunton
 10 November , Saturday
 Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater
 26 October , Friday
 Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater
 12 November , Monday
 Hatch Beauchamp Village Hall, Taunton
 16 November , Friday
 Unity Farm Brean Sands Somerset, Weston-super-Mare
 16 November , Friday
 Earth Spirit Centre, Somerton, Somerset
 29 October , Monday
 Alfred Gillett Trust, Street
 03 November , Saturday
 Trull Church Community Centre, Taunton
 18 November , Sunday
 Kings Hall School, Taunton
 17 November , Saturday
 Kings Hall School, Taunton
 10 November , Saturday
 Ale House Taunton, Taunton
 10 November , Saturday
 The Racehorse, Taunton
 18 November , Sunday
 Holiday Resort Unity, Brean
 16 November , Friday
 unity farm brean sands Somerset,
 27 October , Saturday
 Pawlett Legion, Pawlett
 27 October , Saturday
 Eat Burnham on Sea, Burnham-on-Sea