Psychedelia Presents / Sea Girls / 20.10.18 / Joiners

Saturday 20th October
════════════════════
Sea Girls

plus special guests

════════════════════
Joiners - Southampton
════════════════════
£8.50 Adva

nce

14+

▼ Show More Information

141 St Mary Street, SO14 1NS
Southampton
20 October , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 21 December , Friday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 06 January , Sunday
 Lymington & District Sea Fishing Club, Lymington
 15 December , Saturday
 Bishop Blaize, Romsey
 22 December , Saturday
 Romsey Comrades Club, Romsey
 18 December , Tuesday
 Royal Oak, Winchester, Winchester
 15 December , Saturday
 New Milton Conservative Club - Social, New Milton
 22 December , Saturday
 Hythe & District Club, Hythe
 20 December , Thursday
 Eastleigh railway station, Eastleigh
 31 December , Monday
 Colden Common Community Centre, Winchester
 22 December , Saturday
 Brewery Bar Botley, Botley
 31 December , Monday
 Table Manners Tearoom, Fareham
 31 December , Monday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 R.A.F.A Club Gosport, Gosport
 18 December , Tuesday
 Burley Manor Barn, Burley
 24 December , Monday
 Totton Conservative Club, Totton
 15 December , Saturday
 Music at Beaulieu, Beaulieu
 22 December , Saturday
 The Glen, Dibden
 15 December , Saturday
 Chandlers Ford Central Club, Chandler's Ford
 22 December , Saturday
 Eastleigh Railway Institute, Eastleigh
 31 December , Monday
 Eastliegh Working Mens Club, Southampton
 15 December , Saturday
 Hamble Club, Southampton
 21 December , Friday
 O'Neills Winchester, Winchester
 16 December , Sunday
 Holiday Inn, Winchester
 15 December , Saturday
 The Crofton Club, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 Barleycorn Inn Bishops Waltham, Bishops Waltham
 31 December , Monday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 15 December , Saturday
 The Fareham Pub, Fareham
 22 December , Saturday
 Carisbrooke Arms, Gosport
 22 December , Saturday
 Carisbrooke Arms, Gosport
 28 December , Friday
 Delme Arms, Fareham
 31 December , Monday
 Delme Arms, Fareham
 31 December , Monday
 RNA Club Gosport, Gosport
 15 December , Saturday
 Park-Tavern Hotel, Gosport
 29 December , Saturday
 The Duke of Buckingham pub, Portsmouth
 23 December , Sunday
 The Portland Arms, Portsmouth