Protest The Hero + Norma Jean at The Fleece, Bristol

Candian progressive metal/mathcore heroes Protest The Hero, headline Bristol this summer as part of their 'Fortress - 10 Year Anniversary tour'. Joining them will be American metalcore outfit Norma Jean who are also celebrating their 'Redeemer' record. Expect both bands to play tracks spanning these

records, plus some additional gems. Not to be missed.

TICKETS:

£15adv | All Ages (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

https://thefleece.seetickets.com/event/protest-the-hero/the-fleece/1209382

Also available from:

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/180706FLEPROT1

▼ Show More Information

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
06 July , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Bristol 02 Academy, Bristol
 26 November , Monday
 Portishead Highstreet, Portishead
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 30 November , Friday
 Chrissys Cakes Bristol, Bristol
 08 December , Saturday
 Bristol SU, Bristol
 19 November , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 December , Tuesday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 02 December , Sunday
 The Lanes, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 27 November , Tuesday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 24 November , Saturday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 08 December , Saturday
 Brunel's SS Great Britain, Bristol
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 13 December , Thursday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 28 November , Wednesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 25 November , Sunday
 Portishead Highstreet, Portishead
 06 December , Thursday
 Clevedon St. Nicholas Fayre on Hill Road, Clevedon
 17 November , Saturday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 01 December , Saturday
 Old Down Country Park, Bristol
 06 December , Thursday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 07 December , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 17 November , Saturday
 Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow
 23 November , Friday
 The Old Duke, Bristol
 25 November , Sunday
 Bunnings Warehouse, Worle, Weston-super-Mare
 07 December , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 18 November , Sunday
 Somerset Hall, Portishead
 17 November , Saturday
 Yate Leisure Centre, Bristol
 25 November , Sunday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 15 December , Saturday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol
 23 November , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 The Huntsman, Generous George Downend, Bristol
 02 December , Sunday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 06 December , Thursday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 28 November , Wednesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 08 December , Saturday
 Yatton Village Hall, Bristol