Protest The Hero + Norma Jean at The Fleece, Bristol

Candian progressive metal/mathcore heroes Protest The Hero, headline Bristol this summer as part of their 'Fortress - 10 Year Anniversary tour'. Joining them will be American metalcore outfit Norma Jean who are also celebrating their 'Redeemer' record. Expect both bands to play tracks spanning these

records, plus some additional gems. Not to be missed.

TICKETS:

£15adv | All Ages (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

https://thefleece.seetickets.com/event/protest-the-hero/the-fleece/1209382

Also available from:

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/180706FLEPROT1

▼ Show More Information

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
06 July , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 22 September , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 Bath, United Kingdom, Bath
 05 October , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 27 September , Thursday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 29 September , Saturday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 14 October , Sunday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 21 September , Friday
 The MJR Group, Bristol
 13 October , Saturday
 Scotch Horn Leisure Centre, Nailsea
 22 September , Saturday
 R P Sainsbury & Sons, Badminton, Gloucestershire
 23 September , Sunday
 Bath, United Kingdom, Bath
 28 September , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 23 September , Sunday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 30 September , Sunday
 Caerwent "training Area", Caerwent
 21 September , Friday
 The Red Lion, BS5, Bristol
 09 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 29 September , Saturday
 The Passenger Shed, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 Avon Valley Railway Official, Bristol
 23 September , Sunday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 13 October , Saturday
 Ashton Court Estate, Bristol
 06 October , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 23 September , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 21 September , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 02 October , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 11 October , Thursday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 10 October , Wednesday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 21 September , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 19 September , Wednesday
 Chapel Arts Centre, Bath
 11 October , Thursday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 Somerset Hall, Portishead
 24 September , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 28 September , Friday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 30 September , Sunday
 St George's Church, Brandon Hill, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 The Louisiana, Bristol
 04 October , Thursday
 The MJR Group, Bristol
 21 September , Friday
 David Broome Event Centre, Caldicot
 22 September , Saturday
 BAWA Healthcare Leisure, Bristol