Pretenders

The Pretenders will be performing at Millennium Square on Friday 3rd August 2018

The Pretenders latest album ‘Alone’ has been recently released to huge acclaim and tracks from the album will be performed on the tour, together with a catalogue of hits that have shaped the charts and influenced so many.

Reviews

of ‘Alone’, the 10th and latest album to be released by The Pretenders and produced by Dan Auerbach have been phenomenal. A wonderfully exciting album, packing a punch as heavy as any of the many hits that were born out of The Pretenders stable over the years. Who can deny Stop your Sobbing, Brass In Pocket, Talk of the Town, I Go To Sleep, Back on the Chain Gang, 2000 Miles and I’ll Stand By You have not defined song writing and been the soundtrack to so many moments. A combination of new tracks and classic hits will ensure that when The Pretenders take to the stage, this will undoubtedly be one of the most exciting performances of the summer.

▼ Show More Information

Calverley St, LS1 1UR
Leeds
03 August , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 24 August , Friday
 Leeds Festival, Leeds
 22 August , Wednesday
 Leeds Festival, Leeds
 24 August , Friday
 Infest Festival, Bradford
 07 September , Friday
 Saltaire Festival, Saltaire
 26 August , Sunday
 Leeds Festival, Leeds
 24 August , Friday
 Leeds Festival, Leeds
 28 August , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 19 August , Sunday
 Mirfield Show, Mirfield
 01 September , Saturday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 18 August , Saturday
 Rejuvenation, Leeds
 01 September , Saturday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 09 September , Sunday
 Huddersfield, United Kingdom, Huddersfield
 31 August , Friday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 25 August , Saturday
 Mint Club, Leeds
 08 September , Saturday
 North Bridge Leisure Centre, Halifax
 23 August , Thursday
 Infest Festival, Bradford
 07 September , Friday
 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
 11 September , Tuesday
 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
 01 September , Saturday
 Marley Stadium, Keighley
 08 September , Saturday
 The Wardrobe Leeds, Leeds
 25 August , Saturday
 Association of Ukrainians in Great Britain - Huddersfield Branch, Huddersfield
 02 September , Sunday
 Bradford City Football Club (Official page), Bradford
 30 August , Thursday
 The Parish, Huddersfield
 26 August , Sunday
 Leeds Festival, Leeds
 02 September , Sunday
 Wetherby Racecourse & Conference Centre, Wetherby
 03 September , Monday
 University Of Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 22 August , Wednesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 19 August , Sunday
 Mirfield Show, Mirfield
 19 August , Sunday
 Middleton Railway, Leeds
 18 August , Saturday
 Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
 19 August , Sunday
 Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
 19 August , Sunday
 Pudsey Congs cricket club, Leeds
 18 August , Saturday
 Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
 26 August , Sunday
 Leeds Civic Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 September , Sunday
 TSX Taekwon-do - Keighley & Saltaire, Keighley
 26 August , Sunday
 Barnsley Wooley Miners CC, Barnsley