Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show

Brought to you by the organisers of the NEC Classic Motor Show and Practical Classics magazine, The Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show brings you over 1,000 magnificent classic cars, from barn find to concours within a range of marques from Austins and Fords to Porsches and Ferraris, and

everything in-between. With inspirational restoration advice, live demos, workshops, expert tutorials plus must-have products from over 350 exhibitors including restoration specialists, classic car parts, and spring’s largest indoor Autojumble - this is a must for all classic car enthusiasts!

▼ Show More Information

The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT
Birmingham
23 March , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 13 October , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 10 October , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 September , Wednesday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 06 October , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 24 September , Monday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham NEC, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 21 October , Sunday
 Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham
 12 October , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 September , Sunday
 Coventry, United Kingdom, Coventry
 24 September , Monday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 14 October , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 24 September , Monday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 The National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
 24 September , Monday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 19 October , Friday
 Tally Ho Conference & Banqueting Centre, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 24 September , Monday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 29 September , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Coventry & North Warwickshire Sports Club, Coventry
 05 October , Friday
 The Night Owl, Birmingham
 15 October , Monday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 03 October , Wednesday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 10 October , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
 12 October , Friday
 The Albany Theatre, Coventry
 07 October , Sunday
 Tamworth, United Kingdom, Tamworth
 19 October , Friday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry