Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show

Brought to you by the organisers of the NEC Classic Motor Show and Practical Classics magazine, The Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show brings you over 1,000 magnificent classic cars, from barn find to concours within a range of marques from Austins and Fords to Porsches and Ferraris, and

everything in-between. With inspirational restoration advice, live demos, workshops, expert tutorials plus must-have products from over 350 exhibitors including restoration specialists, classic car parts, and spring’s largest indoor Autojumble - this is a must for all classic car enthusiasts!

▼ Show More Information

The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT
Birmingham
23 March , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 20 July , Friday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 29 June , Friday
 Coventry, United Kingdom, Coventry
 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
 27 June , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 15 July , Sunday
 NAEC Stoneleigh, Kenilworth
 15 July , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 01 July , Sunday
 Old Halesonians, Halesowen
 29 June , Friday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Chic Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 11 July , Wednesday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 06 July , Friday
 The Grange, Coventry
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 05 July , Thursday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 01 July , Sunday
 Coleshill Memorial Park, Coleshill
 24 June , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield
 08 July , Sunday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 15 July , Sunday
 MJ's Bar & Venue, Wednesbury
 22 June , Friday
 Zephyr Lounge, Royal Leamington Spa
 28 June , Thursday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Suki10c, Birmingham
 13 July , Friday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Weston Lawns Equitation, Coventry
 23 June , Saturday
 Coventry Transport Museum, Coventry