Portsmouth Darts Series Presents - 'FAREHAMANIA - LEVEL 5'

Portsmouth Darts Series in association with FOSTERS

Presents.....

'FAREHAMANIA - LEVEL 5'

The Much-Loved PDS Survivor is back again for its 5th Episode, with another superb guarantee

CURRENT CHAMPION - LUKE HUMPHRIES

Saturday 30th June - Doors Open @ 9am

Whats going down....

EARLY BIRD SINGLES

- 10am Start
£3 Entry - Best of 5 x 301 Throughout
Prize for Winner and Runner-Up

OPEN PAIRS - Approx 11.15 Start
£8 Entry per Pair - Best of 3 x 601 until Final
Final - Best of 5 x 601
Prize for Winners and Runners-Up

MENS SINGLES - Approx 1pm Start
£8 Entry - Best of 7 x 501 until Semi-Finals. Final Best of 9 x 501
£350 Winner GUARANTEED
Prizes to Last 8

LADIES SINGLES - Approx 1pm Start
£5 Entry - Best of 7 x 501 until Semi-Finals. Final Best of 9 x 501
£80 Winner GUARANTEED
Prizes to Last 4 (Subject to 8 Entries)

OVER 50's SINGLES - Approx 1pm Start
£4 Entry - Best of 5 x 501 Throughout
£40 Winner GUARANTEED - Prize for Runner-Up
Open to those aged 50 or over on day of event

PLATE COMPETITION - Approx 3.30pm Start
£3 Entry - Best of 3 x 501 Throughout
Prize for Winner and Runner-Up
Open to those who lose their 1st game

BONUS!! - £50 Prize Draw Open to anyone who enters the Main Event

VENUE - Fareham Working Mens Club, 8 Mill Road, Fareham, PO16 0TN
CONTACT - Stefan Evrard - 07470 092481

Food Available

LET'S GET IT ON!!!!

▼ Show More Information

8 Mill Road, PO16 0TN
Fareham
30 June , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Southampton, United Kingdom, Southampton
 21 September , Friday
 Portsmouth Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth
 22 September , Saturday
 Charmed life festival, Portsmouth
 13 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 23 September , Sunday
 Southampton, United Kingdom, Southampton
 30 September , Sunday
 YMCA Fairthorne Manor, Curdridge
 15 October , Monday
 City Cruise Terminal, Southampton
 12 October , Friday
 City Cruise Terminal Southampton, Southampton
 29 September , Saturday
 Ridge Runner OCR, Southampton
 05 October , Friday
 Mill Rythe Holiday Village, Havant
 29 September , Saturday
 The Festival Hall, Petersfield
 05 October , Friday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 03 October , Wednesday
 Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
 11 October , Thursday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 06 October , Saturday
 Grand Harbour Hotel Southampton, Southampton
 30 September , Sunday
 Groundlings Theatre, Portsmouth
 07 October , Sunday
 Southampton, United Kingdom, Southampton
 29 September , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 26 September , Wednesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 22 September , Saturday
 Calmore Community Bar, Southampton
 13 October , Saturday
 The Isle of Wight Bus Museum, Ryde
 14 October , Sunday
 The Isle of Wight Community Club, Cowes, Cowes
 22 September , Saturday
 Locks Heath Shopping Village, Southampton
 02 October , Tuesday
 Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
 28 September , Friday
 The Solent, Cowes
 23 September , Sunday
 Winchester, United Kingdom, Winchester
 29 September , Saturday
 The West Town Inn, Hayling
 22 September , Saturday
 Victoria Park, Portsmouth, Portsmouth
 03 October , Wednesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 13 October , Saturday
 Winchester, United Kingdom, Winchester
 23 September , Sunday
 ASWC Portsmouth, Portsmouth
 29 September , Saturday
 Royal Navy Submarine Museum, Gosport
 06 October , Saturday
 Southbourne Club, Chichester
 22 September , Saturday
 The Talking Heads, Southampton
 02 October , Tuesday
 Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin
 22 September , Saturday
 Port Solent, Portsmouth