Port Solent Prosecco Festival 2017

Port Solent is proud to present an evening of fun, glamour and bubbles with the 2017 Prosecco Festival!

On Saturday 14th October from 6.30pm, Port Solent is offering Prosecco lovers an evening to remember with a show stopping, Hollywood-style festival of Prosecco. Spread across the whole Boardwalk,

and for just £25 per ticket, guests can enjoy taste bud tingling glasses of Prosecco, live music and daring entertainment, from fire dancers and topless male stilt walkers, to martini glass dancers and a champagne bottle juggler.

On offer to all of our Prosecco loving friends is:

- Five glasses of Prosecco
- Souvenir glass
- Goody bag
- Live music
- Fire dancers
- Martini glass dancer

AND SO MUCH MORE...

So, to enjoy an evening of glitz, glamour and bubbles, come down and join us at our 2017 Port Solent Prosecco Festival. Book your tickets now to avoid disappointment:

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/port-solent-prosecco-festival-2017-tickets-36827416795

For teasers and more information leading up to the event, keep an eye on this event and our website.

// LIVE MUSIC // FIRE DANCERS // MARTINI GLASS DANCERS // PIMP YOUR PROSECCO //

▼ Show More Information

The Boardwalk, Port Solent, PO6 4TP
Portsmouth
14 October , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 31 October , Tuesday
 Southampton, United Kingdom, Southampton
 11 November , Saturday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 21 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 09 November , Thursday
 Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth
 21 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 04 November , Saturday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 04 November , Saturday
 Northwood House, Cowes
 26 October , Thursday
 Oktoberfest Southampton, Southampton
 04 November , Saturday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 04 November , Saturday
 The Old Chemist, Southampton
 03 November , Friday
 University of Chichester Students' Union (UCSU), Chichester
 04 November , Saturday
 Oceana Southampton, Southampton
 17 November , Friday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 27 October , Friday
 Southsea Castle, Southsea
 09 November , Thursday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 28 October , Saturday
 Port Solent, Portsmouth
 31 October , Tuesday
 Junk, Southampton
 22 October , Sunday
 Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth
 23 October , Monday
 Southsea Model Village, Portsmouth
 13 November , Monday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 21 October , Saturday
 St Mary's, Southampton, Southampton
 04 November , Saturday
 St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
 20 October , Friday
 Junk, Southampton
 28 October , Saturday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 27 October , Friday
 HMS Excellent, Portsmouth
 21 October , Saturday
 Wide Lane Sports Ground, Eastleigh
 27 October , Friday
 The Talking Heads, Southampton
 18 November , Saturday
 Switch Southampton, Southampton
 22 October , Sunday
 Lepe Country Park, Southampton
 04 November , Saturday
 Victoria Recreation Ground, Newport
 27 October , Friday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 28 October , Saturday
 The Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea
 05 November , Sunday
 Gang Warily Recreation Centre, Fawley
 03 November , Friday
 Goodwood Circuit, Chichester
 31 October , Tuesday
 Chichester, United Kingdom, Chichester
 31 October , Tuesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth