Port Solent Prosecco Festival 2017

Port Solent is proud to present an evening of fun, glamour and bubbles with the 2017 Prosecco Festival!

On Saturday 14th October from 6.30pm, Port Solent is offering Prosecco lovers an evening to remember with a show stopping, Hollywood-style festival of Prosecco. Spread across the whole Boardwalk,

and for just £25 per ticket, guests can enjoy taste bud tingling glasses of Prosecco, live music and daring entertainment, from fire dancers and topless male stilt walkers, to martini glass dancers and a champagne bottle juggler.

On offer to all of our Prosecco loving friends is:

- Five glasses of Prosecco
- Souvenir glass
- Goody bag
- Live music
- Fire dancers
- Martini glass dancer

AND SO MUCH MORE...

So, to enjoy an evening of glitz, glamour and bubbles, come down and join us at our 2017 Port Solent Prosecco Festival. Book your tickets now to avoid disappointment:

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/port-solent-prosecco-festival-2017-tickets-36827416795

For teasers and more information leading up to the event, keep an eye on this event and our website.

// LIVE MUSIC // FIRE DANCERS // MARTINI GLASS DANCERS // PIMP YOUR PROSECCO //

▼ Show More Information

The Boardwalk, Port Solent, PO6 4TP
Portsmouth
14 October , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Ryde Harbour, Ryde
 21 July , Saturday
 The University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
 18 July , Wednesday
 Chichester, United Kingdom, Chichester
 21 July , Saturday
 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Brading Roman Villa, Sandown
 29 July , Sunday
 Southsea Common, Southsea, Hampshire
 27 July , Friday
 HMS Warrior 1860, Portsmouth
 27 July , Friday
 Durley, United Kingdom, Durley
 20 July , Friday
 BTC Football Club, Eastleigh
 13 August , Monday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 10 August , Friday
 Jack Up The 80s, Ryde
 20 July , Friday
 BTC Football Club, Eastleigh
 28 July , Saturday
 Castle Road, Portsmouth
 10 August , Friday
 Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle
 29 July , Sunday
 RNLI Hayling Island Lifeboat Station, Hayling
 22 July , Sunday
 Woodmill Outdoor Activities Centre, Southampton
 12 August , Sunday
 Cowes, United Kingdom, Cowes
 18 July , Wednesday
 Weald & Downland Living Museum, Chichester
 10 August , Friday
 The Royal Maritime Club, Portsmouth
 20 July , Friday
 The Royal Oak Hilltop Beaulieu, Beaulieu
 02 August , Thursday
 Wickham Festival Site, Wickham, Hampshire
 21 July , Saturday
 Locomotive Engineers Club Eastleigh, Eastleigh
 05 August , Sunday
 Twyford Waterworks, Winchester
 24 July , Tuesday
 New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
 30 July , Monday
 Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle
 04 August , Saturday
 Wickham Festival, Southampton
 20 July , Friday
 Gosport and fareham rugby club, Gosport
 11 August , Saturday
 The old farmhouse Mount Pleasant Rd, Northam
 11 August , Saturday
 Bunn Leisure, Selsey
 05 August , Sunday
 Twyford Waterworks, Winchester
 05 August , Sunday
 Southsea Band Stand, Portsmouth
 04 August , Saturday
 Priory School Official, Southsea
 22 July , Sunday
 Stansted House, Rowlands Castle
 21 July , Saturday
 Southampton Common, Southampton
 20 July , Friday
 Highbridge Farm , Eastleigh, Eastleigh
 03 August , Friday
 Wickham, United Kingdom, Wickham