Play Time - Summer 17

━ PLAY TIME ━ ♫ SUMMER '17 ✮♫

The summer is finally here and we are in ready to get lit!!
Join us for our first summer party of the year at Boston Brothers

RNB ♫ HIPHOP ♫ AFROBEAT ♫ GRIME ♫ DANCEHALL ♫

DJ'S
PAUL CARROLL
SUPA
DJ DH

HOSTED BY ZEEK's

--This event will be professionally photographed

by Cal-Tristan Photographic so dress to impress--

CHECK OUT THE MIX CD HERE -

https://www.mixcloud.com/PaulCarrollUk/play-time-june-2017-mix-cd/

Check out the website www.playtimenights.co.uk

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
ENTRY
£5 on the Door
VIP booths and drinks deals available please contact
Boston Brothers Swindon

▼ Show More Information

51 - 53 Bridge Street, SN1 1
Swindon
30 June , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 04 November , Saturday
 Christian Malford, United Kingdom, Christian Malford
 04 November , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 01 November , Wednesday
 Swindon, United Kingdom, Swindon
 28 October , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 28 October , Saturday
 Boston Brothers Swindon, Swindon
 27 October , Friday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 19 November , Sunday
 The Swindome, Swindon
 28 October , Saturday
 Avebury, United Kingdom, Avebury
 04 November , Saturday
 Swindon Polo Grounds (Marlborough Road & Downs View Gates Only), Swindon
 18 November , Saturday
 MoD Lyneham, Lyneham
 09 November , Thursday
 Grange Infants, Swindon
 27 October , Friday
 Royal Wootton Bassett Sports Association, Wootton Bassett
 15 November , Wednesday
 ReVA Night Club, Cirencester
 19 November , Sunday
 Oasis Leisure Centre, Swindon
 28 October , Saturday
 The Gaiety Bar, Southsea
 09 November , Thursday
 Chiseldon House: Hotel & Restaurant, Swindon
 10 November , Friday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 27 October , Friday
 South Cerney Outdoor, South Cerney
 29 October , Sunday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 03 November , Friday
 Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne
 12 November , Sunday
 Swindon Rugby Football Club, Swindon
 27 October , Friday
 Robins Farm - Farmhouse Inns, Swindon
 28 October , Saturday
 Rockstar Climbing Centre, Swindon, Swindon
 09 November , Thursday
 Faringdon Junior School, Faringdon
 10 November , Friday
 Rockstar Climbing Centre, Swindon, Swindon
 18 November , Saturday
 Stanton House Hotel, Swindon
 04 November , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 10 November , Friday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 21 November , Tuesday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 04 November , Saturday
 Ellendune Community Centre, Swindon
 18 November , Saturday
 Faringdon Corn Exchange, Faringdon
 11 November , Saturday
 Cirencester Baptist Church, Cirencester
 27 October , Friday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 04 November , Saturday
 Marlborough Town Hall, Marlborough
 28 October , Saturday
 Avebury, United Kingdom, Avebury
 18 November , Saturday
 Memorial Hall Wootton Bassett, Swindon