Play Time - Summer 17

━ PLAY TIME ━ ♫ SUMMER '17 ✮♫

The summer is finally here and we are in ready to get lit!!
Join us for our first summer party of the year at Boston Brothers

RNB ♫ HIPHOP ♫ AFROBEAT ♫ GRIME ♫ DANCEHALL ♫

DJ'S
PAUL CARROLL
SUPA
DJ DH

HOSTED BY ZEEK's

--This event will be professionally photographed

by Cal-Tristan Photographic so dress to impress--

CHECK OUT THE MIX CD HERE -

https://www.mixcloud.com/PaulCarrollUk/play-time-june-2017-mix-cd/

Check out the website www.playtimenights.co.uk

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
ENTRY
£5 on the Door
VIP booths and drinks deals available please contact
Boston Brothers Swindon

▼ Show More Information

51 - 53 Bridge Street, SN1 1
Swindon
30 June , Friday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 The Blunsdon Arms, Swindon
 23 June , Saturday
 Swindon, United Kingdom, Swindon
 01 June , Friday
 Ogri MCC Clubhouse, Cirencester
 15 June , Friday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 13 June , Wednesday
 Croft Sports Centre, Swindon
 27 May , Sunday
 Wantage Town F.C., Wantage
 16 June , Saturday
 Liden Primary School, Swindon
 21 June , Thursday
 Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon
 22 June , Friday
 In A Field Near Swindon, Swindon
 31 May , Thursday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 16 June , Saturday
 Cobbs Farm Shop, Hungerford
 16 June , Saturday
 Level III at The Rolleston, Swindon
 03 June , Sunday
 Fairford, United Kingdom, Fairford
 01 June , Friday
 Blackland Lakes, Calne
 16 June , Saturday
 Broad Town School,
 27 May , Sunday
 St. Michael's Park, Cirencester
 17 June , Sunday
 The Classic Motor Hub, Cheltenham
 10 June , Sunday
 Uffington White Horse, Uffington
 23 June , Saturday
 Crown Cirencester, Cirencester
 09 June , Saturday
 The Swindon RAFA Club, Swindon
 15 June , Friday
 Cirencester Town FC, Cirencester
 29 May , Tuesday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 15 June , Friday
 Cricklade Town Hall, Cricklade
 23 June , Saturday
 Swindon, United Kingdom, Swindon
 27 May , Sunday
 Lechlade, United Kingdom, Lechlade
 17 June , Sunday
 Charlton Park, Wiltshire, Malmesbury
 02 June , Saturday
 The Marlborough Arms, Cirencester
 12 June , Tuesday
 Swindon Museum & Art Gallery, Swindon
 09 June , Saturday
 The Town Hall - Hungerford, Hungerford
 16 June , Saturday
 Cirencester Town FC, Cirencester
 02 June , Saturday
 Just Kidding - Purveyor of Quality Cotswold Kid Meat, Cricklade
 24 June , Sunday
 Avebury Stones,
 16 June , Saturday
 The Groves Company Inn, Swindon
 10 June , Sunday
 Brighter Futures GWH, Swindon
 31 May , Thursday
 Boomerang XC, Hungerford
 16 June , Saturday
 Kington Langley, United Kingdom, Kington Langley