Pizza & Prosecco Festival Wolverhampton

We’re BIG fans of bubbles and what better way to enjoy them than with a fresh slice of piping hot pizza straight from the oven!

Find out more by clic

king the link below

▼ Show More Information

, WV
Wolverhampton
30 December , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Wolves Civic, Wolverhampton
 31 December , Sunday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 23 December , Saturday
 Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
 07 January , Sunday
 Kanteen Digbeth, Birmingham
 23 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 CRANE, Birmingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Severn Valley Railway Families, Kidderminster
 02 January , Tuesday
 Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
 13 January , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 14 January , Sunday
 Camper Mart, Telford
 14 January , Sunday
 Hednesford Hills Raceway, Hednesford
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 21 December , Thursday
 Mary Stevens Park, Stourbridge
 31 December , Sunday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 22 December , Friday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 13 January , Saturday
 Tattoo Freeze, Telford
 20 December , Wednesday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 15 January , Monday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 14 January , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 22 December , Friday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 28 December , Thursday
 The Swan At Stourbridge, Stourbridge
 17 January , Wednesday
 Council House, Birmingham, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 Tunnel Club Official, Birmingham
 01 January , Monday
 Twitter :), Birmingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
 22 December , Friday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 17 January , Wednesday
 Rub Smokehouse & Bar Birmingham, Birmingham