Pizza & Prosecco Festival Wolverhampton

We’re BIG fans of bubbles and what better way to enjoy them than with a fresh slice of piping hot pizza straight from the oven!

Find out more by clic

king the link below

▼ Show More Information

, WV
Wolverhampton
30 December , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 09 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 21 October , Sunday
 Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 November , Friday
 New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Wolverhampton Racecourse, Wolverhampton
 19 October , Friday
 Tally Ho Conference & Banqueting Centre, Birmingham
 17 November , Saturday
 Brierley Hill Civic Hall, Brierley Hill
 17 November , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 26 October , Friday
 Infusion Emporium, Wolverhampton
 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 17 November , Saturday
 Wolverhampton Grand, Wolverhampton
 26 October , Friday
 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
 10 November , Saturday
 The Hub Fitness Centre, Walsall
 17 November , Saturday
 Redrum, Stafford
 17 November , Saturday
 Brierley Hop House, Brierley Hill
 17 November , Saturday
 Codsall Village Hall, Wolverhampton
 26 October , Friday
 The Regency Banqueting Suite, Birmingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Albrighton Cricket Club, Alfreton
 24 October , Wednesday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 10 November , Saturday
 The ICC, Birmingham
 09 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 16 November , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 27 October , Saturday
 The Mockingbird Cinema and Kitchen, Birmingham
 20 October , Saturday
 Benjamins Halesowen, Halesowen
 27 October , Saturday
 COTTAGE OF CONTENT, Chasetown
 09 November , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 28 October , Sunday
 The Chase Golf, Health Club & Spa, Penkridge
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Market Square, Lichfield
 16 November , Friday
 Oakengates Theatre, Telford
 09 November , Friday
 Aldridge Methodist Church, Walsall
 27 October , Saturday
 The Mockingbird Cinema and Kitchen, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 Billesley Tennis and Fitness Centre, Birmingham