Pissed & Confused Belated Christmas Party

TAKE NOTE: ......................DIFFERENT VENUE
LIVE BAND AND DJ (COVER STORY the band)

TUFNELL HALL (WHERE THE RALLY WAS THIS YEAR)
THE STREET
LITTLE WALTHAM
CHELMSFORD
CM3 3NY

19:30 TILL VERY LATE.

CHEAP Bar
GREAT Raffle as usual
LOADS A FUN AND DANCING

CAMPING AND PARKING ON SITE.

PLEASE LET

US KNOW IF YOUR THINKING OF CAMPING AS WE WILL OPEN THE SITE WELFARE.

Proceeds to The Royal British Legion.
Its freeeee Admission but any donation at the door will be greatly appreciated.
Thank-you, the club

ANY FURTHER INFORMATION NEEDED PLEASE GET IN-TOUCH.

▼ Show More Information

Tufnell Hall, The St, CM3 3NY
Chelmsford
13 January , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Evoke Chelmsford, Chelmsford
 28 July , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 22 July , Sunday
 Danaher Animal Home - RSPCA, Wethersfield
 05 August , Sunday
 Central Park, Chelmsford, Essex, Chelmsford
 04 August , Saturday
 Ashfields Carriage and Polo Club, Great Canfield
 04 August , Saturday
 Passmores Academy, Harlow
 04 August , Saturday
 Maldon Carnival, Maldon
 10 August , Friday
 Chelmsford City Racecourse, Chelmsford
 28 July , Saturday
 Basildon and Pitsea Carnival, Basildon
 22 July , Sunday
 Basildon & Pitsea Cricket Club, Basildon
 20 July , Friday
 Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree
 28 July , Saturday
 Three Rivers Golf and Country Club, Cold Norton
 21 July , Saturday
 Maldon promenade park, Maldon
 28 July , Saturday
 Epping Ongar Railway, Chipping Ongar
 28 July , Saturday
 Chelmsford Social Club, Chelmsford
 11 August , Saturday
 Chelmsford & District Branch Cats Protection, Chelmsford
 03 August , Friday
 Military & Flying Machines, Maldon
 22 July , Sunday
 ART Rider Training - Essex, Basildon
 21 July , Saturday
 Warley Primary School, Brentwood
 04 August , Saturday
 The Crown, Harlow
 08 August , Wednesday
 Hedingham Castle, Castle Hedingham
 20 July , Friday
 The Rayleigh Club, Rayleigh
 20 July , Friday
 Halstead Empire Theatre, Halstead
 28 July , Saturday
 The Beckingham Bell, Maldon
 27 July , Friday
 The Mill Arts & Events Centre, Rayleigh
 02 August , Thursday
 Holiday Inn, Brentwood
 20 July , Friday
 Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree
 21 July , Saturday
 Maldon Promenade Park, Maldon
 22 July , Sunday
 Dengie Hundred Horse Society, Maldon
 29 July , Sunday
 Writtle Jazz and Blues Festival, Writtle
 07 August , Tuesday
 Chelmsford Spiritualist Society, Chelmsford
 04 August , Saturday
 Stag Studios, Witham
 12 August , Sunday
 London Stansted Airport, Stansted Mountfitchet
 29 July , Sunday
 Ingatestone Hall, Ingatestone
 05 August , Sunday
 Bull Inn, Hockley
 05 August , Sunday
 Wickham Bishops Village Hall, Witham