Pissed & Confused Belated Christmas Party

TAKE NOTE: ......................DIFFERENT VENUE
LIVE BAND AND DJ (COVER STORY the band)

TUFNELL HALL (WHERE THE RALLY WAS THIS YEAR)
THE STREET
LITTLE WALTHAM
CHELMSFORD
CM3 3NY

19:30 TILL VERY LATE.

CHEAP Bar
GREAT Raffle as usual
LOADS A FUN AND DANCING

CAMPING AND PARKING ON SITE.

PLEASE LET

US KNOW IF YOUR THINKING OF CAMPING AS WE WILL OPEN THE SITE WELFARE.

Proceeds to The Royal British Legion.
Its freeeee Admission but any donation at the door will be greatly appreciated.
Thank-you, the club

ANY FURTHER INFORMATION NEEDED PLEASE GET IN-TOUCH.

▼ Show More Information

Tufnell Hall, The St, CM3 3NY
Chelmsford
13 January , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 19 May , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 07 May , Monday
 Sun Corner, Billericay
 18 May , Friday
 Writtle University College, Chelmsford
 05 May , Saturday
 Castle Park Bishops Stortford, Bishops Stortford
 13 May , Sunday
 Great Dunmow Leisure Centre, Great Dunmow
 29 April , Sunday
 Dick Turpin, Wickford
 02 May , Wednesday
 Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton
 12 May , Saturday
 Temple At War Show, Braintree
 06 May , Sunday
 Museum of Power, Maldon
 20 May , Sunday
 Essex & Herts Air Ambulance, Colchester
 19 May , Saturday
 The Sunny Sailor, Maldon
 28 April , Saturday
 St. Mary's Church Great Baddow, Great Baddow
 06 May , Sunday
 Essex Wildlife Trust Hanningfield Reservoir, Billericay
 29 April , Sunday
 Basildon, United Kingdom, Basildon
 03 May , Thursday
 The Three Pigeons, Halstead
 28 April , Saturday
 Halstead Town FC, Halstead
 12 May , Saturday
 Chelmsford Theatres, Chelmsford
 06 May , Sunday
 Tomos Tav, Braintree
 29 April , Sunday
 North Weald Airfield, Harlow
 20 May , Sunday
 hockley woods Hockley,
 13 May , Sunday
 Halstead Leisure Centre, Halstead
 28 April , Saturday
 Bassment, Chelmsford
 19 May , Saturday
 Old MacDonald's Farm & Fun Park, Brentwood
 06 May , Sunday
 The White Hart, Moreton, Essex, Chipping Ongar
 12 May , Saturday
 Sconch, Braintree
 07 May , Monday
 Horse And Groom Cornish Hall End, Braintree
 13 May , Sunday
 Battlesbridge, United Kingdom, Battlesbridge
 04 May , Friday
 Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton
 04 May , Friday
 RHS Garden Hyde Hall, Chelmsford
 06 May , Sunday
 Spring Lodge Community Centre, Witham
 05 May , Saturday
 Witham Public Hall, Witham
 05 May , Saturday
 Maldon promenade park, Maldon
 28 April , Saturday
 Zinc, Chipping Ongar
 28 April , Saturday
 Rayleigh Methodist Church, Rayleigh
 23 April , Monday
 Witham Public Hall, Witham
 28 April , Saturday
 Wethersfield Club, Braintree