PILGRIMS ALL STARS XI VS Whitstable Veterans

Great Chart Playing Fields, TN23 3AE
Ashford
10 March , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 02 March , Friday
 Camber Sands Fitness Fiesta,
 23 February , Friday
 Kent Event Centre, Maidstone
 13 March , Tuesday
 Glitterbomb Canterbury, Canterbury
 14 March , Wednesday
 The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
 23 February , Friday
 Canterbury Cathedral Lodge, Canterbury
 06 March , Tuesday
 The Marlowe Studio, Canterbury
 16 March , Friday
 The Kent Event Centre, Maidstone
 23 February , Friday
 Club Chemistry, Canterbury
 25 February , Sunday
 The Westgate Hall, Canterbury, Canterbury
 10 March , Saturday
 Canterbury Cathedral, Canterbury
 23 February , Friday
 Rye, East Sussex, Rye
 24 February , Saturday
 Hawkinge Community Centre, Hawkinge
 23 February , Friday
 The Cuban Canterbury, Canterbury
 02 March , Friday
 Frankie and Benny's, Ashford
 16 March , Friday
 UCA Canterbury, Canterbury
 24 February , Saturday
 Friends of Milton Creek Country Park, Sittingbourne
 06 March , Tuesday
 Glitterbomb Canterbury, Canterbury
 16 March , Friday
 Alberrys Canterbury, Canterbury
 16 March , Friday
 Lounge Bar and Kitchen - Christ Church Students' Union, Canterbury
 18 March , Sunday
 The Orchard Suite & Oak Rooms, Bearsted, Maidstone
 27 February , Tuesday
 Loft Bar Canterbury, Canterbury
 16 March , Friday
 The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
 24 February , Saturday
 The Southcliff Hotel, Folkestone
 10 March , Saturday
 Alfred Arms, Ashford
 03 March , Saturday
 Bank Bar, Folkestone
 08 March , Thursday
 Skydive Headcorn, Headcorn
 21 February , Wednesday
 The Monument Canterbury, Canterbury
 02 March , Friday
 Pontins Camber Sands, Rye
 03 March , Saturday
 The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Faversham
 04 March , Sunday
 Dunkirk Village Hall, Faversham
 02 March , Friday
 Club Chemistry, Canterbury
 24 February , Saturday
 The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Plough & Harrow Greek Taverna, Kent
 22 February , Thursday
 Kent Union, Canterbury
 18 March , Sunday
 Cornwallis Academy, Maidstone
 24 February , Saturday
 Benenden Village Hall, Benenden