Philosophy Course

Please bring your own lunch.

Recommended accomadation options for the event are

http://www.roseberrytouristpark.co.uk/

http://www.welcomebreak.co.u

k/hotels/cambridge

http://www.roseberrytouristpark.co.uk/

▼ Show More Information

Gibraltar Lane, CB24 4RS
Swavesey
04 November , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 29 November , Thursday
 Fitzwilliam College, Cambridge, Cambridge
 09 December , Sunday
 La Pergola at the Wheatsheaf, Cambridge
 28 November , Wednesday
 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
 13 December , Thursday
 Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge
 17 November , Saturday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 30 November , Friday
 Wasps Paranormal, Cambridge
 17 November , Saturday
 Potton & District Club, Potton
 27 November , Tuesday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 25 November , Sunday
 Hemingford Pavillion, Cambridge
 13 December , Thursday
 One Leisure, St Ives, St Ives
 01 December , Saturday
 Burleigh Hill Community Centre, St Ives
 03 December , Monday
 Chatteris Childrens Centre, Chatteris
 24 November , Saturday
 Potton & District Club & Institute, Potton
 30 November , Friday
 Stapleford Granary, Cambridge
 21 November , Wednesday
 Stapleford Granary, Cambridge
 21 November , Wednesday
 Cherry Hinton Library, Cambridge
 08 December , Saturday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 24 November , Saturday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 23 November , Friday
 The Cambridge Belfry Hotel & Spa, Cambridge
 24 November , Saturday
 Sarahs Wedding Cakes, Ugley, Essex
 18 November , Sunday
 Beautiful Swagger Ltd, St Neots
 23 November , Friday
 Platinum Tours,
 24 November , Saturday
 Comrades Club Godmanchester ., Godmanchester
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Oak, Cambridge
 01 December , Saturday
 The Fountain Inn, Soham
 17 November , Saturday
 The Centurion,
 20 November , Tuesday
 Ely Cathedral, Ely
 18 November , Sunday
 Ely Cathedral, Ely
 17 November , Saturday
 Oliver Cromwell's House, Ely
 03 December , Monday
 Chatteris Childrens Centre, Chatteris
 08 December , Saturday
 Ramsey Mereside Village Hall, Huntingdon