Peppa Pig

Peppa Pig, George and their friends love having fun outside, especially when it’s an adventure – with tents! And muddy puddles! Enjoy this new live stage show with a brand new story, loads of songs and heaps of fun. Join Peppa as she gets ready to go on an exciting camping trip to the woods with George

and her school friends, including Pedro Pony, Suzy Sheep and Gerald Giraffe. With lunch-boxes packed and Daddy Pig driving the bus, Peppa and friends are excited about their outdoor adventure, full of games, laughter and live music!
The happy campers soon settle down to sleep and listen to the gentle pitter patter of rain. Safe and warm inside their tents the excited group can look forward to morning time, when there will be lots of muddy puddles to play in!

Tickets:
Full £18
Under 16's £16
Family £64

Book online at https://newtheatreroyallincoln.ticketsolve.com/shows/873582345
Call the box office on 01522 519999

▼ Show More Information

New Theatre Royal, Clasketgate, LN2 1JJ
Lincoln
13 June , Wednesday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Gainsborough Old Hall, Gainsborough
 30 September , Sunday
 Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln
 07 October , Sunday
 Sundown Adventureland, East Retford
 14 October , Sunday
 Trent Valley Academy, Gainsborough
 06 October , Saturday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 14 October , Sunday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 06 October , Saturday
 Festival Hall, Market Rasen, Market Rasen
 10 October , Wednesday
 New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
 05 October , Friday
 Lincoln Drill Hall, Lincoln
 06 October , Saturday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 12 October , Friday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 20 October , Saturday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 20 October , Saturday
 The Lincoln Green Community Pub & Kitchen, North Hykeham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Rogue Saint, Lincoln
 13 October , Saturday
 New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
 24 October , Wednesday
 Gainsborough House Community Centre, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
 07 October , Sunday
 Fulbeck Kart Track,
 13 October , Saturday
 Harrows Inn Hykeham, North Hykeham
 13 October , Saturday
 Palace Theatre, Newark, Newark upon Trent
 18 October , Thursday
 The Blues Club, Gainsborough
 06 October , Saturday
 The Old Nick Theatre, Gainsborough, Gainsborough
 14 October , Sunday
 Needle and Thread, Lincoln
 13 October , Saturday
 Needle and Thread, Lincoln
 13 October , Saturday
 Needle and Thread, Lincoln
 06 October , Saturday
 Needle and Thread, Lincoln
 28 September , Friday
 Harrows Inn Official, North Hykeham
 29 September , Saturday
 Alive Conference Centre, Lincoln
 09 October , Tuesday
 Bracebridge Heath Cricket Club, Lincoln
 07 October , Sunday
 New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
 04 October , Thursday
 Bishop Grosseteste University, Lincoln
 22 October , Monday
 Woodhall Spa Golf, Woodhall Spa