Pennyweight Friend Quiz

Friends themed quiz night.... More info to follow.

▼ Show More Information

8-9 Bakehouse Hill, Market Square, DL1 5QA
Darlington
02 August , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 Teesside University Students' Union, Middlesbrough
 02 March , Friday
 The M E C - The Middlesbrough Events Centre, Middlesbrough
 25 February , Sunday
 Wynyard Hall, Billingham-on-Tees
 21 February , Wednesday
 St Mary's Church & Parish Centre, Stockton-on-Tees
 25 February , Sunday
 The Talpore, Stockton-on-Tees
 23 February , Friday
 Medicine Bar, Middlesbrough
 09 March , Friday
 The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough
 24 February , Saturday
 Anson Farm - Farmhouse Inns, Thornaby
 24 February , Saturday
 Seen Darlington, Darlington
 17 March , Saturday
 Centre Square, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
 04 March , Sunday
 Beanie Games, Stockton-on-Tees
 28 February , Wednesday
 Darlington Hippodrome, Darlington
 02 March , Friday
 Chilton Community Sports and Social Club, Chilton, County Durham
 23 February , Friday
 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
 04 March , Sunday
 Conyers School and Sixth Form, Yarm
 24 February , Saturday
 Teesside University Students' Union, Middlesbrough
 17 March , Saturday
 Teesside University SU Events, Middlesbrough
 25 February , Sunday
 Northallerton Rugby Club, Northallerton
 11 March , Sunday
 Richmond Equestrian Centre - REC Arenas, Richmond
 24 February , Saturday
 The M E C - The Middlesbrough Events Centre, Middlesbrough
 24 February , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Little Theatre (MLT), Middlesbrough
 27 February , Tuesday
 Teesside University Students' Union, Middlesbrough
 03 March , Saturday
 The Swan Hotel, Billingham, Billingham
 03 March , Saturday
 Yarm Martial Arts Academy, Yarm on Tees
 10 March , Saturday
 T C R The Hub, Barnard Castle
 25 February , Sunday
 retro-performance, Stockton-on-Tees
 09 March , Friday
 ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton-on-Tees
 22 February , Thursday
 Ale & Arty Beer Festival, Stockton-on-Tees
 10 March , Saturday
 Saint John's Church, Shildon, Shildon
 20 February , Tuesday
 Darlington Hippodrome, Darlington
 01 March , Thursday
 Big Ted's Playgroup, Spennymoor
 16 March , Friday
 The Swan Hotel, Billingham, Billingham
 24 February , Saturday
 Spennymoor Town Hall Events, Spennymoor
 27 February , Tuesday
 North Yorkshire Road Racing Supporters Club, Northallerton
 24 February , Saturday
 The Play Factory - Thornaby, Thornaby on Tees