Paw-some Afternoon Tea

Join us for afternoon tea with the cats at the Cornwall Adoption Centre.

▼ Show More Information

Point Road, Carnon Downs, Cornwall, TR3 6JN
Truro
03 June , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 The Watering Hole, Perranporth
 22 July , Sunday
 Lusty Glaze, Newquay
 28 June , Thursday
 The Watering Hole, Perranporth
 20 July , Friday
 The Watering Hole, Perranporth
 13 July , Friday
 Mount Pleasant Ecological Park, Porthtowan
 20 July , Friday
 Blue Anchor Inn, Helston
 15 July , Sunday
 TRURO BIKE SHOW, Truro
 06 July , Friday
 Cool Canvas Tent Company, Truro
 30 June , Saturday
 Princess Pavilion, Falmouth
 21 July , Saturday
 Cornwall Truck Show, Stithians
 30 June , Saturday
 Helston RFC, Helston
 16 July , Monday
 The Watering Hole, Perranporth
 30 June , Saturday
 St Austell Band Club, St Austell
 07 July , Saturday
 Falmouth Lifeboat Station, Falmouth
 26 June , Tuesday
 Truro Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society, Truro
 08 July , Sunday
 National Trust - Trelissick, Truro
 08 July , Sunday
 Porth Valley Equestrian, Newquay
 21 July , Saturday
 Helston, United Kingdom, Helston
 01 July , Sunday
 Chapter 1, Newquay
 08 July , Sunday
 The Watering Hole, Perranporth
 01 July , Sunday
 Landal Gwel an Mor Luxury Lodges, Portreath
 21 July , Saturday
 Carnon Downs,
 21 July , Saturday
 The Camborne Show Society, Camborne
 07 July , Saturday
 Grouter Park Troon, Camborne
 30 June , Saturday
 Perranporth Beach, Perranporth
 27 June , Wednesday
 Lusty Glaze, Newquay
 20 July , Friday
 Helston Community College, Helston
 20 July , Friday
 Knightswood Stud and Equestrian Centre, Newquay
 22 July , Sunday
 Landal Gwel an Mor Luxury Lodges, Portreath
 21 July , Saturday
 Perranporth Airfield, Perranporth
 20 July , Friday
 The Cornubia Inn, Hayle
 30 June , Saturday
 The Old Cattle Market, Helston
 19 July , Thursday
 Stithians Show, Stithians
 18 July , Wednesday
 Academy of Music and Theatre Arts, Penryn
 14 July , Saturday
 Bertie O'Flannigan's, Newquay
 07 July , Saturday
 Princess Pavilion, Falmouth